Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i believe SBS593G is not a Strider.
SBS1919U is horrible.
I just boarded SBS1919U on 506 yesterday. Your last ride on SBS1919U may be quite some time ago and things might have changed.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
I just boarded SBS1919U on 506 yesterday. Your last ride on SBS1919U may be quite some time ago and things might have changed.
same yesterday. there roaring and theres a sound like something is loose and rattling at the front.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:same yesterday. there roaring and theres a sound like something is loose and rattling at the front.
Have you came across any Striders that you like?
of course
Originally posted by Oceane:
Wah means AMDEP continues to take in the current few batches... I wonder when will it be SLBP's turn again. :D
haha, not to humiliate u but to say that u had been wishing SLBP to get more K230UB. Now, guess what?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
haha, not to humiliate u but to say that u had been wishing SLBP to get more K230UB. Now, guess what?
So you didn't want K230 for SLBP?
I say I want. For Service 52. :)
HGDEP kept quite a number of K230UB and DM3500. Maybe they can transfer over too?
Possible, but West District usually won't send buses to East District unless for some special cases like Volvo transfer to BNDEP.
So you didn't want K230 for SLBP?I say I want. For Service 52. :)
I had nv mention SLBP should not have it. SLBP was one of the first to get it and I am glad. Mm.. but someone..
(Search records .. haha)
I had nv mention SLBP should not have it. SLBP was one of the first to get it and I am glad. Mm.. but someone..(Search records .. haha)
Say what you want to say. Don't hide here hide there. This is SGF, not Hide and Seek.
Oceane and Chickenlittle
Xiao Boi boi(s) : Please don't ruin this thread, can you guys settle your problem by using the PM ? Thank you.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:of course
SBS1986A lor... everytime tell me this strider good. and the other 2 strider before this bus lousy :lol: . Personally SBS1987Y is aslo one of a good 19XX series Strider...
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Oceane and Chickenlittle
Xiao Boi boi(s) : Please don't ruin this thread, can you guys settle your problem by using the PM ? Thank you.
no problem my dear, just ask him something only.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:
SBS1986A lor... everytime tell me this strider good. and the other 2 strider before this bus lousy :lol: . Personally SBS1987Y is aslo one of a good 19XX series Strider...
1987 lan diao 1985 lan diao 1984 lan diao 1988 lan diao. 1986 good. ![]()
Possible, but West District usually won't send buses to East District unless for some special cases like Volvo transfer to BNDEP.
Some of the Volvo MK3/MK4 based bus services under HGDEP (eg. 34, 119, 156,. 163) have started getting 1-2 Scania K230UB perms, could be the possible case. Just wait for a few months and see the outcome.
How I wish that BNDEP have kubs lol
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:1987 lan diao 1985 lan diao 1984 lan diao 1988 lan diao. 1986 good.
Are you trying to say that SBS1984E is lan forums poster?
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Service 27 got to depend whether HGDEP wants to deploy them or not. As for service 36...If SMRT also wants to compete with SBST and deploys Merc OC500LE on service 858 too
to 36 must wait longlonglonglong later lol
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Are you trying to say that SBS1984E is lan forums poster?
Forum rego =/= Bus rego.
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Oceane and Chickenlittle
No problem, sorry if I caused any "ruin" to this thread.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i believe SBS593G is not a Strider.
SBS1919U is horrible.
1985 last time very loud when I stand at the balcony where my house stays just beside and I stay at the 4th floor and I'ts ,JUST TOO LOUD!But at least now softer lol
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Are you trying to say that SBS1984E is lan forums poster?
Obviously not. How could he say such a thing? Besides they know each other too. It is the bus Mr SBS9888Y is talking about lah..
Originally posted by service_238:I believe amdep is taking in all the new K230s for East district so that they can transfer to bndep when their N113s retire. Worse come to worse if the bfacillities at bndep isnt ready, they either send their O405s over or send O405s to hgdep who in turn send B10Ms to bndep.
Just wish that N113 don't retire when i go for NS
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Obviously not. How could he say such a thing? Besides they know each other too. It is the bus Mr SBS9888Y is talking about lah..
Bec I ? lol
Wa lau.. still talking about K230UB on BNDEP. Very "fan" leh. I also very puzzle why there are no VSO/Trident on SLBP side.
Tridents belong to HGDEP.But B10Tls then I donno lol
They will. It will be a matter of time before 27 gets theirs. 36 may have to wait.
I just wish that 36 will get K230UBs but not 27 and i wish 27 and 36 swop depots!