wah. so cool. got facebook? -_-Originally posted by Cool-gal:steady la, cool as me..
always remain calm even when provoked online..![]()
but then hor, pls respect others if u wan others to respect u.
every forum is for a reason la.. cos demand & supply ma.![]()
wad is this animal??Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:
facebook similar with death note?Originally posted by Superbus:wah. so cool. got facebook? -_-
turtle which has been run over by a trailerOriginally posted by Cool-gal:wad is this animal??
stil cant make out wad is tat sia..
can only see one paw.
not for me.Originally posted by limywv:yeah i know...that many bus enthusiasts will surely say "eh noob, if you dont like busses then get out of here" and other variants...
but i felt i've had to make my point heard here...lol![]()
why anyhow talk? u come to a place and u say that the place is lame. surely people will not happy. are u just trying to get attention for urself? if u want to have 100k post, this is not the way. to flame and post stupid comments.Originally posted by limywv:lol i just anyhow tok one lah...but then dunno why that guy so angry for what?
anyways he sounds like a crude person...
where's that fella, his group shld have been here by now rightOriginally posted by eagle:Hi BusHK!
yeah.Originally posted by de_middle:where's that fella, his group shld have been here by now right![]()
ROFL!Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:ho sei liao..
war here soon
omg... turtle... damn disgusted sia...Originally posted by Cool-gal:wad is this animal??
stil cant make out wad is tat sia..
can only see one paw.
roflOriginally posted by Cool-gal:facebook similar with death note?