some LO3x, some VO3x Batch 1Originally posted by sinicker:not all are LOs.

Where got?Originally posted by ^tamago^:All had some flaw somewhere.![]()
Wow the bus like repainted and the rims like shiny. Anyway, the Volvo badge on the front seen to be gone...Originally posted by ngjy22:
Taken it today.
SBS9888Y is NOT BNDEP 14
Tamago kena exposed liao...Originally posted by n4l:Where got?But stand in the middle of the road dangerous leh...
You setup tripod there?
DD ad peeling off, SD below got one stray leaf.Originally posted by n4l:Where got?But stand in the middle of the road dangerous leh...
You setup tripod there?
Yes I realised. Now the bus looks beautiful. Guess we now know why it had been MIA for so long.Originally posted by bus555:Wow the bus like repainted and the rims like shiny. Anyway, the Volvo badge on the front seen to be gone...

along TPE?Originally posted by ^tamago^:Wanna guess where is this taken?
no wor. double yellow lines.Originally posted by sinicker:along TPE?

On the taxi?Originally posted by ^tamago^:Wanna guess where is this taken?
Chea, I thought is picture flaw...I saw the stray leaf the first time, not the ad.Originally posted by ^tamago^:DD ad peeling off, SD below got one stray leaf.
No lor, I at divider. How to use tripod at such a place?![]()
Originally posted by n4l:On the taxi?
wow, macritchie viaduct. BC took it for a spin!Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Actually it's on the MacRitchie viaduct. Don't know why 9192X is heading to the west with a Sv 22 desto though.![]()
I thought SBS 9192 X is perm 22?Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Actually it's on the MacRitchie viaduct. Don't know why 9192X is heading to the west with a Sv 22 desto though.![]()
This looks better. At least BRBP had done it's share of job in reviving the bus.Originally posted by ngjy22:http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/PB040042-crop.jpg
Taken it today.
SBS9888Y is NOT BNDEP 14
Originally posted by TIB433S:
Some SMRT bus photos I took recently.
TIB442R on 970
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a327/dewsid/bUses/0442_970-5.gif
That's my question!Originally posted by Oceane:I thought SBS 9192 X is perm 22?
But it's not supposed to be on the Macritchie Viaduct leh...![]()
inside a comfort taxi obviouslyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Wanna guess where is this taken?
sorry for being slow but when was the electronic display removed?Originally posted by bus555:Wow the bus like repainted and the rims like shiny. Anyway, the Volvo badge on the front seen to be gone...
Somewhere in Dec 2005Originally posted by sir_peanuts:sorry for being slow but when was the electronic display removed?![]()
Hey! Why take pic of my bus? I was in that Moo bus yesterday you know.Originally posted by ngjy22:
Meeting or joining it's siblings at SLBP?Originally posted by ^tamago^: