Which means that Restickered buses can go for another new coat of paint, i.e Repainting/Restickering after all? Hmm..interestingOriginally posted by choww:Ok..I thought SBS3814A was restickered and with the black stripe..So SBS3814A went for repainting and this photo shows the latest livery
repainted 2 weeks agoOriginally posted by choww:Ok..I thought SBS3814A was restickered and with the black stripe..So SBS3814A went for repainting and this photo shows the latest livery

ok maybe i shld try cropping it next time..Originally posted by SBS8043A:Apex LW'21, i don't like your the way you take these pictures, like got many empty spaces...haizz...dun put copyright tag BIG BIG if your photos not nice...no boDy would wan to steal ur photos one lah!![]()

Originally posted by ^tamago^:

Yes, I have a comment..why take these pictures at Sengkang? Somemore right in front of my block?Originally posted by ngjy22:http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/SBS9678L_89.jpg
http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/TIB582U_965.jpg
Taken freehand, evening shots, any comments?![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Yes, I have a comment..why take these pictures at Sengkang? Somemore right in front of my block?![]()
why, cannot ah? got regulation saying one cannot take photos in front of alleggerita's block isit?Originally posted by alleggerita:Yes, I have a comment..why take these pictures at Sengkang? Somemore right in front of my block?![]()
i agree. even if u wan to take pic in front of me, i wun mind.Originally posted by SBS9818A:why, cannot ah? got regulation saying one cannot take photos in front of alleggerita's block isit?
Walao eh, you cannot catch my joke is it? Only ngjy22 himself manage to catch my joke. Are all bus fans so serious and cannot even take a joke lightly?Originally posted by SBS9818A:why, cannot ah? got regulation saying one cannot take photos in front of alleggerita's block isit?

Originally posted by TIB 589B:btw is EDS of TIB905Y from Transit Media? coz the side desto looked some sort like the one on the UK Lances
[b]TIB 0905Y On Service 189[/b]