Pretty shot !Originally posted by ^tamago^:
thanks. 45 degree sunlight though.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Pretty shot !![]()
SBS1975G, perm 156Originally posted by Y_Shun:I remembered 1 of the Volvo Strider got refurbished these red seats too. Anyone know the rego?
also rumoured that new K230UB will have those red seats. In SBS 9378 C's accident the bus got hit on the rear, but then why the whole bus get refurb, seats, flooring and panelling? *not that im complaining*Originally posted by Y_Shun:I remembered 1 of the Volvo Strider got refurbished these red seats too. Anyone know the rego?
vogelsitze...Originally posted by 201911:also rumoured that new K230UB will have those red seats. In SBS 9378 C's accident the bus got hit on the rear, but then why the whole bus get refurb, seats, flooring and panelling? *not that im complaining*
AFAIK the interior was not in good condition piror to the crash. Maybe it is used to test the colour scheme of the new buses?Originally posted by 201911:also rumoured that new K230UB will have those red seats. In SBS 9378 C's accident the bus got hit on the rear, but then why the whole bus get refurb, seats, flooring and panelling? *not that im complaining*
Oops Tammy took pic in the int?Originally posted by ^tamago^:

Oh no kena caught.Originally posted by off_service:Oops Tammy took pic in the int?![]()

I don't deny this fact..Originally posted by ^tamago^:Oh no kena caught.
Ok, one shot that's it. The sunlight was quite good I can't resist.

Describe in detail the features of this person, even the clothes he was wearing and whether he had glasses on.Originally posted by service_238:Who was at Boon Lay at 1530hrs on Friday snapping pictures at the interchange exit?
I suspect TWS4793 was the one u spotted yesterday. Well, I was with STN today to do collab work with him. He told me that he is quite hectic at his Biomedical Science Studies and have less time to visit here.Originally posted by service_238:Who was at Boon Lay at 1530hrs on Friday snapping pictures at the interchange exit?

saw someone at bnl in early afternoon (1+ to 2+ pm) on fri look at sbs8034 like veri the addicted. dunno weather its you or not. funee, dunno why evri one go the serangoon there, bnl here oso have. Or is it one day at bnl, one day at Serangoon?Originally posted by TWS4793:Describe in detail the features of this person, even the clothes he was wearing and whether he had glasses on.
ADD: What bus were you on when you saw this person?
What kind of collaboration are you doing with STN? Why are you putting train spottings in a bus forum? Where and how did STN get the news? Did he give or show you a namecard of that somewhere as proof?Originally posted by tintinspartan:I suspect TWS4793 was the one u spotted yesterday. Well, I was with STN today to do collab work with him. He told me that he is quite hectic at his Biomedical Science Studies and have less time to visit here.
P.S to KTMRC Sgforumnites: 24108 Hang Jebat pulling ES64 today. Spotted it with STN but WTH! 24 Class Locos are rare pulling ES64.
PS to all: Service 100 is suspected to be first WAB service recieving K230UBs. Thanx to STN who heard it from somewhere.
Yeah, I was indeed staring at SBS 8034B for very long at BNL.Originally posted by SBS351M:saw someone at bnl in early afternoon (1+ to 2+ pm) on fri look at sbs8034 like veri the addicted. dunno weather its you or not. funee, dunno why evri one go the serangoon there, bnl here oso have. Or is it one day at bnl, one day at Serangoon?

Originally posted by TWS4793:This shot is perfect.
[b]26 October 2007, Friday
SBS 8034B on Trial Run
http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z156/SBS9804P/Forums/SgForums/DSCN6288.jpg
This person wears a black shirt and jeans i think. I was on a 157 CAC Merz leaving the interchange at 1545hrs. Are you the one in question?Originally posted by TWS4793:Describe in detail the features of this person, even the clothes he was wearing and whether he had glasses on.
ADD: What bus were you on when you saw this person?
why cannot see full EDS one?Originally posted by SBS1985C:This shot is perfect.![]()
Refresh rate lor... but can photoshop oneOriginally posted by SBS351M:why cannot see full EDS one?