Originally posted by TIB 589B:Erh its SBS566K .
[b]SBS 0566X On Service 124

Do take note of the importance of sunlight (and sunlight direction) in future photos.Originally posted by ngjy22:http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/PA300047.jpg
http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/PA300082.jpg
http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/PA300070.jpg
Tintinspartan, dun be surprised to c a DM3500 on 174, this is the perm
http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/PA300072.jpg
http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/PA300053-crop.jpg
From what I see in ngjy22's photos... there isn't any sunlight at all!Originally posted by Scania:Do take note of the importance of sunlight (and sunlight direction) in future photos.
Hor... someone kena caught hiding in bushes taking photos... next time just see any moving bushes can liao. Then we know who's taking photos.Originally posted by service_238:u shooting the leaves or the bus?
but can adjust brightness settings wat...Originally posted by Oceane:From what I see in ngjy22's photos... there isn't any sunlight at all!
The sky is overcast.

Thats why the pictures are dark. Lighting conditions is a crucial factor in taking good photos.Originally posted by Oceane:From what I see in ngjy22's photos... there isn't any sunlight at all!
The sky is overcast.
Ah 2000 ah? A bit outdated.....Originally posted by dfs24:If you were to ride on SBS7394T, and you wonder what software the "TV" on the upper deck is running on, you can find the answer here.
http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa157/dfs24/Photo0036.jpg
http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa157/dfs24/Photo0037.jpg
The bus is travelling from Jurong East to Hougang Ctrl but information displayed was from Hogang Ctrl to Jurong EastOriginally posted by dfs24:
However, this feature the information displayed was totally out of sync with the bus position.
Bus was travelling from JE to HG.
No larh . I was openly taking pictures . Behind me was just the bushes , thats why i try to take some experimental shots.Originally posted by Oceane:Hor... someone kena caught hiding in bushes taking photos... next time just see any moving bushes can liao. Then we know who's taking photos.
can see what is on the screen if u sit far far away? dun think so right?Originally posted by dfs24:SBST next stop information sure does include a lot more information. Including the next stop name, bus stop 5 digit code, bus services at the next stop, and a map.

The Eds just show:Originally posted by Y_Shun:Is there route details or just
Serangoon
Ghim Moh
???
woah waited for the pictures very long liao. Is there any interior pics?