Or if you hate expressways, 157 -> 75/184/970.
Originally posted by jayh272416:Or if you hate expressways, 157 -> 75/184/970.
tks... i'd try the 1st 1 to get there and the one posted on top when i get home
Originally posted by sbs8104h:tks... i'd try the 1st 1 to get there and the one posted on top when i get home
haha, 966 is still recommended lah. Unless peak hours, then BKE jam, PIE jam, take 157. Transfer point is at Upp Bt Timah Rd/Jln Anak Bukit. Which part of bt panjang u going to anyway?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
haha, 966 is still recommended lah. Unless peak hours, then BKE jam, PIE jam, take 157. Transfer point is at Upp Bt Timah Rd/Jln Anak Bukit. Which part of bt panjang u going to anyway?
near zhenghua sec... meeting my cousin.... i totally dread of taking trains and lrts!! so i am going to change to bus...
Originally posted by sbs8104h:near zhenghua sec... meeting my cousin.... i totally dread of taking trains and lrts!! so i am going to change to bus...
OMG over there. No bus link leh. If u going by 966 way, take it to Bt Pajang Rd. Walk to Bangkit Rd take 920 to B05 Jelapang Rd, walk. If taking 157 method, go to Bt Panjang Int and ask Passenger sv centre for next bus timings for 920 and 922 (922 has a 30 min frequency but is shorter route). Use your own discresion, if the next 922 is donkey years away then take 920, if not 922. B06 Jelapang Rd is the stop you want. Either way, walk to Zhenghua Sec.
Hope this helps!
OMG over there. No bus link leh. If u going by 966 way, take it to Bt Pajang Rd. Walk to Bangkit Rd take 920 to B05 Jelapang Rd, walk. If taking 157 method, go to Bt Panjang Int and ask Passenger sv centre for next bus timings for 920 and 922 (922 has a 30 min frequency but is shorter route). Use your own discresion, if the next 922 is donkey years away then take 920, if not 922. B06 Jelapang Rd is the stop you want. Either way, walk to Zhenghua Sec.Hope this helps!
tks... i will never take 922... so slow! i'd rather take 920...... i'm gonna leave soon and tks for helping me...![]()
Originally posted by sbs8104h:tks... i will never take 922... so slow! i'd rather take 920...... i'm gonna leave soon and tks for helping me...
922 isnt slow, its faster. 922 just takes hell long to arrive. Between 920 and 922 i'd rather 922 if both reach the berth at the same time.
i tried both methods and find that the 966 way is so much faster than taking train/lrt...
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i tried both methods and find that the 966 way is so much faster than taking train/lrt...
yup. But if BKE jam then happy birthday liao.
sorry... whose birthday r u talking about??? my birthday is on the 5 Jan
Originally posted by sbs8104h:sorry... whose birthday r u talking about??? my birthday is on the 5 Jan
Did anyone ask for your birthday here?
Originally posted by sbs8104h:sorry... whose birthday r u talking about??? my birthday is on the 5 Jan
you got the wrong meaning......
wads e fastest way to reach TTSH frm buangkok MRT. thks
Train from Buangkok MRT to Farrer Park MRT and transfer to Service 21 along Serangoon Rd the bus-stop.
Originally posted by Chelzea:wads e fastest way to reach TTSH frm buangkok MRT. thks
Take the North East Line down to Farrer Park and transfer to Service 21.
if you want buses only need to transfer thrice.
43 > Compassvale Dr > 86 to AMK Ave 3 cross road > 166> thomson road> walk to TTSH. this may not be the faster route.
he say fastest way leh so I think the one and the one u say is the fastest lor.
Originally posted by Chelzea:wads e fastest way to reach TTSH frm buangkok MRT. thks
Train to Little India. Take 166/851/56/57/980. Go to Novena Church, after United Sq. Walk in via the underpass and Novena Velocity into TTSH.
Originally posted by n4l:Train to Little India. Take 166/851/56/57/980. Go to Novena Church, after United Sq. Walk in via the underpass and Novena Velocity into TTSH.
wanted to say that too.anyway, this should be the fastest.
Originally posted by n4l:Train to Little India. Take 166/851/56/57/980. Go to Novena Church, after United Sq. Walk in via the underpass and Novena Velocity into TTSH.
isnt there a busstop a TTSH
isnt there a busstop at TTSH
Originally posted by bus555:
isnt there a busstop at TTSH
Since when? No bus goes into Irrawaddy Drive.
Originally posted by n4l:Since when? No bus goes into Irrawaddy Drive.
the nearest stops are at Novena stn, and the church
lols... happy birthday is some kind of slang lah.
He means what people will do when somebody's birthday then he think his wish already then the ppl will do that thing.(Let u guess yourself.)
hey there guys.do u guys have any idea if 190 goes to ICA building....or does 61 or 67 from bukit batok interchange and choa chu kang interchange respectively goes there?