Originally posted by n4l:actually the 0630 is from CCK int
~ reach there probably 0655
wah u overnight with omar, winnie & jippie ah?? ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:wah u overnight with omar, winnie & jippie ah??
ya lor, staying in the zoo tonight~ they closed the doors on me~ have to sneak out between 6-9am ![]()
From Clementi Ave. 1 (avail. buses: 151, 188, 96, 183, 196, 198) to Tampines Ave 1. (opp. Temasek Poly) (avail. buses: 8, 15, 23, 69, 518)
Originally posted by Lameomaster:From Clementi Ave. 1 (avail. buses: 151, 188, 96, 183, 196, 198) to Tampines Ave 1. (opp. Temasek Poly) (avail. buses: 8, 15, 23, 69, 518)
151 to trellis towers (or 154 from commonwealth ave west) > 5 to kaki bukit ctr > 8/15 to TP
wads e fastest way to go CGH frm buangkok mrt /sengkang mrt? thks
Originally posted by Chelzea:wads e fastest way to go CGH frm buangkok mrt /sengkang mrt? thks
NEL from Buangkok to Outram Park, then change to EWL to Simei.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
thks. but its gonna take damn long
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i think this one like go from east to west then back from west to east lol. anyway my sugg is:
Service 27 from Bungkok MRT bus-stop (just get prepaired to stand all the way :( to Tampines Ave 5 blk 147 bus stop and transfer to service 10 or 31.
Originally posted by bus555:
i think this one like go from east to west then back from west to east lol. anyway my sugg is:
Service 27 from Bungkok MRT bus-stop (just get prepaired to stand all the way :( to Tampines Ave 5 blk 147 bus stop and transfer to service 10 or 31.
blk 147 gt wad landmark so i can notice e stop .thks
Originally posted by Chelzea:blk 147 gt wad landmark so i can notice e stop .thks
it is 3 bus-stop away from Tampines mrt stn bus-stop and when it turns to tampines ave 5, it is the blk 147 bus-stop lor.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:If I'm not wrong, only 61 does.
i totally forgot to thank you..
so thanks yeah..61 did go.
X)
Originally posted by tranquilice:
Take service 985, alight at the 1st stop along Bendemeer Rd, transfer to service 107 or 133.
anyway thanks for ur help yeah.
Originally posted by Marshall o8:
i totally forgot to thank you..so thanks yeah..61 did go.
X)
no problem :) glad to help
Originally posted by Chelzea:blk 147 gt wad landmark so i can notice e stop .thks
it's the 2nd left turn in tampines. ![]()
turns left diagonally across the stadium. and the bus stop is damn long.
and please go down here, u miss this, u end up at the airport.
Originally posted by sinicker:it's the 2nd left turn in tampines.
turns left diagonally across the stadium. and the bus stop is damn long.
and please go down here, u miss this, u end up at the airport.
nvm, go airport, come back, when you turn out, its the first stop =P
very funny?!
Originally posted by sbs8104h:very funny?!
What's wrong with you? Cannot take joke, go away. Funny or not, none of your business.
deleted
Originally posted by jayh272416:4/12
SBS2655Z on 153 (HGDEP SP)
SBS9810X on 88 (BRBP 31)
SBS8409D on 232 (BRBP 157)
SBS8102M on 238 (BRBP 232)
SBS2733G on 506 (BBDEP SP)
SBS208U on 88 (BRBP SP)
SBS7406T on 17 (BNDEP 2)
SBS3626B on 6 (BNDEP 229)
SBS8173H on 53 (AMDEP 57)
SBS1964M on 19 (BNDEP 196)
SBS486H on 88 (BRBP SP)
SBS8417E on 33 (BNDEP SP?)
SBS198P on 26 (BRBP SP)
SBS3666K on 9 (BNDEP SP)
SBS2660H on 225W (BNDEP 222)
more to come...
wrong thread leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wrong thread leh..
sry lah.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:What's wrong with you? Cannot take joke, go away. Funny or not, none of your business.
hello! who are you to ask me to go away? who sia cannot take joke? i was only making sarcastic remarks. Anything wrong with that? if you cannot take sarcastic remarks, no need to reply! who are you sia?
Originally posted by sbs8104h:hello! who are you to ask me to go away? who sia cannot take joke? i was only making sarcastic remarks. Anything wrong with that? if you cannot take sarcastic remarks, no need to reply! who are you sia?
read your PM. i don't want to turn this into a piece of shit.
just end the matter here!
very simple.
the end.
full stop.
hello..anyone knows what bus goes to yishun from woodlands?
Originally posted by kelvintwt:hello..anyone knows what bus goes to yishun from woodlands?
Svc 856