oh shit. now i got an sms... saying i need to go from blk 57 new upp changi rd to my school NUS High in 60 mins.
Originally posted by jayh272416:oh shit. now i got an sms... saying i need to go from blk 57 new upp changi rd to my school NUS High in 60 mins.
Take bus to Bedok MRT then transfer MRT and then transfer to 96 at Clementi.
u got time limit must take MRT already lah.. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:u got time limit must take MRT already lah..
sian.
506 can bo ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
sian.506 can bo
nope. 506 will be empty and the BC will drive slow. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:nope. 506 will be empty and the BC will drive slow.
how u noe de ![]()
how u noe de
coz i take 506 once.
& will never take it again. ![]()
this was in 2001 mind you. ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:need help here...
how to go from blk 57 new upp changi rd to LT27 NUS in 90 min? i was thinking 31 -> 48 -> 95, so is that the fastest?
Ya. i think so? How about 506>151? Tell the driver drive faster can liao.
sian.506 can bo
U only got BCP rite? Go top up ur card lah, no harm to your card de lah, i tried already, can lah.
And the route ah?Take 506, maybe can take DM3500. DM3500 rockz, can speed de. 506 strider no use, in Express 506 service already so many years, bo chap one lah.
Originally posted by n4l:Take 969 change 29 at Tampines Interchange.
969 takes 35 minutes to reach Tampines...not too sure about 29 to the camp, but should be about another 30 minutes. Remember to take into account the morning jam too...
First 969 from the stop outside Yishun Interchange is 0553~ 29 leaves earlier than 0530, so when you reach there it's definitely there. You'll probably have to catch the first bus :o.
39 and 89 can or not huh? I think can lah, 39 should be fast, though, Fastest bus i have ever taken is SBS8310D.
29 to tampines den 969 lor
Nah lah. Although 969 veri fast, 29 very slow de. Esp the B10Ms.
Starting Point: Hougang Interchange
Destination: Alexander Road (Lock Road)
I'm currently taking 153 (to Farrer Rd) change 93. Is this the fastest way?
Got a question to ask the pro here,
How do i get from yishun interchange to Yishun street 22, blk 277.Thanks
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Nah lah. Although 969 veri fast, 29 very slow de. Esp the B10Ms.
Are you sure the B10Ms on 29 are slow? do u even know why are they slow in the beginning?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Starting Point: Hougang Interchange
Destination: Alexander Road (Lock Road)I'm currently taking 153 (to Farrer Rd) change 93. Is this the fastest way?
nope. go to braddell change instead. 2789X vs 9669M, start off from farrer at the same time but 2789X reach tpy north flyover a good time before 9669M
avoid 57 at ALL COSTS ![]()
Originally posted by orionlight:Got a question to ask the pro here,
How do i get from yishun interchange to Yishun street 22, blk 277.Thanks
take 800 for four stops to the stop atĀ Blk 227. Walk down st 20 untilĀ reach yishun neighbourhood park near blk 290, den trn right and continue. you will see blk 277.
804 for two stops also can. brings u to the exact side of blk 290.
811 north loop also can, but the bus stop configuration not rly in ur favour.
nope. go to braddell change instead. 2789X vs 9669M, start off from farrer at the same time but 2789X reach tpy north flyover a good time before 9669Mavoid 57 at ALL COSTS
oh.. ok. thanks. what if 5 57s come together? ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:oh.. ok. thanks. what if 5 57s come together?
get occ to call it ![]()
Originally posted by disappear:From Serangoon to Boon Lay, is mrt the fastest?(nel then ewl at outram)
Yup. =)
How to go to Tai Seng Street?
Let's say from Parkway Parade..
or what are the services plying Tai Seng Street, Tai Seng Avenue and Tai Seng Link..the area there
Originally posted by Master -_-:How to go to Tai Seng Street?
Let's say from Parkway Parade..
or what are the services plying Tai Seng Street, Tai Seng Avenue and Tai Seng Link..the area there
Upper Paya Lebar Rd
from parkway take 43, 76
stop where?
Originally posted by Master -_-:stop where?
There's only once where you will pass by a Shell station on the LEFT along Paya Lebar Rd, then after that comes the traffic junction with Macpherson Rd and Airport Rd. The bus will make a slight left turn like turning into a slip road after the junction. You alight there. You will find yourself near Tai Seng Station entrance. Locate a nearby overhead bridge and cross the road, or walk back to the junction and cross the road.
Originally posted by service_238:
There's only once where you will pass by a Shell station on the LEFT along Paya Lebar Rd, then after that comes the traffic junction with Macpherson Rd and Airport Rd. The bus will make a slight left turn like turning into a slip road after the junction. You alight there. You will find yourself near Tai Seng Station entrance. Locate a nearby overhead bridge and cross the road, or walk back to the junction and cross the road.