Originally posted by Master -_-:
The slight left turn that is like a slip road is just before Diamond Ind Bldg (which the bldg is not named now since Diamond Industries moved out), not visible on any map so far. The bus stop you will be alighting is between Harper Rd & Irving Road.
Your brown markers are wrong so please dont get mistaken.
Still need help?
Take 43 or 76 from parkway and alight at the bus stop near to your red circle on the map. den cross the road and walk in loh.
Originally posted by Junyang700:Yup. =)
Originally posted by Master -_-:stop where?
stop when the bus do half an S-course. ![]()
Originally posted by disappear:From Serangoon to Boon Lay, is mrt the fastest?(nel then ewl at outram)
once CCL open take CCL to Buona and change ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
once CCL open take CCL to Buona and change
Originally posted by disappear:From Serangoon to Boon Lay, is mrt the fastest?(nel then ewl at outram)
when i was w/ my ex & she stays at poh huat rd west..
aft school, take train to clementi then alight take 156 all the way back.
at least got seat & got scania. ![]()
of course, this isnt the fastest.
Originally posted by sinicker:when i was w/ my ex & she stays at poh huat rd west..
at least got seat & got scania.
156 is NICE ![]()
i take it to sch everyday ![]()
simi rego. 8249Z ah ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:when i was w/ my ex & she stays at poh huat rd west..
at least got seat & got scania.
thanks, in this case to serangoon 105 also can. can take from commonwealth mrt
can also walk further to take 93 then change to 133 which this way supposed to be more direct but end up more walking and more transfer
A question. From Khatib MRT to Airport take 858 the fastest? How long is the journey. Say at 6.30am?
Originally posted by dfs24:A question. From Khatib MRT to Airport take 858 the fastest? How long is the journey. Say at 6.30am?
858 is obviously and i repeat OBVIOUSLY the fastest.
i think its about 25 mins to 35 mins? just a guess
Originally posted by jayh272416:
858 is obviously and i repeat OBVIOUSLY the fastest.i think its about 25 mins to 35 mins? just a guess
hard to say leh... traffic should start getting a little bit heavier.. i give it 35-40mins!
Originally posted by disappear:thanks, in this case to serangoon 105 also can. can take from commonwealth mrt
can also walk further to take 93 then change to 133 which this way supposed to be more direct but end up more walking and more transfer
up to you. ![]()
i would still choose 156 coz' it's very fast during off-peak. go thru 6th ave, dunearn rd.. not much passenger traffic one.
Originally posted by disappear:
thanks. i dont like going all the way down to Outram park but i wont mind if this route is indeed the fastest compared to any other combination of bus/mrt
You can try:
Service 153 from Upp Serangoon Rd to Jln Toa Payoh, transfer to service 985 to Bukit Batok, transfer to service 174.
Originally posted by sinicker:up to you.
i would still choose 156 coz' it's very fast during off-peak. go thru 6th ave, dunearn rd.. not much passenger traffic one.
thats why i take 156 to sch! ![]()
Guys need your help, how to go to East Coast Park Macdonalds from Paya Lebar Methodist Girl's School? I heard can take bus 135.
Thanks in advance. ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:Guys need your help, how to go to East Coast Park Macdonalds from Paya Lebar Methodist Girl's School? I heard can take bus 135.
Thanks in advance.
135 alight at st pat along marine parade rd and walk via park connector to east coast park den walk down to macs.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:135 alight at st pat along marine parade rd and walk via park connector to east coast park den walk down to macs.
Bro thanks. Actually I duno where to take bus 135. My house there have 53, 45, 113.
-Deleted-
Originally posted by Evangel:Bro thanks. Actually I duno where to take bus 135. My house there have 53, 45, 113.
Take 53 to Changi Airport and change 36, or alternatively take 45 to Upp East Coast Ter and change to 43/48.![]()
Cross and take service 43 or 76 :)
Originally posted by Evangel:Bro thanks. Actually I duno where to take bus 135. My house there have 53, 45, 113.
Take 45 to Hougang Ave 3 / Eunos Link and change to 55. Alight along Marine Parade Rd and walk down to ECP Mac. Also, you can save some money if you want to walk down to Hougang Ave 3 from your house and take 55.
Originally posted by Evangel:Guys need your help, how to go to East Coast Park Macdonalds from Paya Lebar Methodist Girl's School? I heard can take bus 135.
Thanks in advance.
Walk to Upp paya Lebar Rd and take 135 or 76. Then alight at the bus stop after Still Rd? Then walk in and cross the underpass. If you prefer going straight to the MCDonalds, you might want to walk to Hougang ave 3, and cross the oad(Make sure you are at the Defu side) and take 25, and change to 401 at Bedok Int. Parks 401 is only available on Weekends and Public Holidays. And alight at Regent bowl? If you are not sure, can ask Bus Captain for help or take one svc guide lo.
Thanks in advance.
If you dun mind the long distance, you can walk to the bus stop at Blk 160 and take 43 and 76 to Marine Parade Rd. You can alight at St. Pat Sch (stage 23.5 for 43 and 22.5 for 76).
Or you can take 62 or 113 opposite Paya Lebar Methodist Girls sch (2 stops for 62, 3 stops for 113) Transfer to 76 or 43 along Upper Paya Lebar Rd as mentioned above.
From St. Pat, you can walk to ECP through Siglap Park Connector.
how to get from potong pasir stn to east coast sailing club? =/ im lost