Originally posted by Achilles.:I see. So the fastest way is take MRT to bishan, take 52 and alight opp the CityCab building?
from bishan u can also take 410.
dont think i should open another topic so i just ask here.
where's the bread talk at dhoby ghaut?
Originally posted by ifish:dont think i should open another topic so i just ask here.
where u from? so we can tell u what bus to take. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:where u from? so we can tell u what bus to take.
no need.
i just want to know where the fish is the bread talk.
i'm taking the train.
Originally posted by ifish:no need.
i'm taking the train.
at dhoby ghaut loh ![]()
Originally posted by ifish:dont think i should open another topic so i just ask here.
At Dhoby ghaut Xchange there got one person. ask him and he will giv u directions,
Originally posted by ifish:no need.
i'm taking the train.
The Bread Talk is at Plaza Sing. Its just outside Carrefour, near the taxi stand. Means you have to head to the back for it.
hahas!
it's okay.
my gf mistook sweettalk with breadtalk.
no wonder cannot remember.
Originally posted by ifish:hahas!
it's okay.
my gf mistook sweettalk with breadtalk.
no wonder cannot remember.
sweettalk at MRT station.
breadtalk at PS.![]()
how to go from NUS High School to Nanyang Poly? Bus only. I was thinking of 156 -> 162 or 156 -> 851, are these two the fastest?
Originally posted by jayh272416:how to go from NUS High School to Nanyang Poly? Bus only. I was thinking of 156 -> 162 or 156 -> 851, are these two the fastest?
(thanks fryderyk for telling me whr it is)
You walk to the interchange ah? Then I suppose you can do a little bit more walking...to the MRT. Take any bus that goes to Bukit Timah Rd (154, etc). change 852. ~45 minutes will reach, minus waiting time.
Originally posted by n4l:NUS High sch in bukit timah is it? I'm not sure wor :p
But anyway, direct and its the fastest - 852.~30min reach liao.
Clementi Ave 1 ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Clementi Ave 1
See my new reply :p~
Originally posted by n4l:(thanks fryderyk for telling me whr it is)
You walk to the interchange ah? Then I suppose you can do a little bit more walking...to the MRT. Take any bus that goes to Bukit Timah Rd (154, etc). change 852. ~45 minutes will reach, minus waiting time.
lol. 151 ne? 151 stops nearer the sch. can? ![]()
lol. 151 ne? 151 stops nearer the sch. can?
Can :P.
Take 151 change 852.
Originally posted by n4l:Can :P.
Take 151 change 852.
thank you.
btw im going at about 3pm. will it jam eh. haha. oh its nearer to go there from yio chu kang terminal right? isit advisable to change for a 13 or a 162 at ave 6 considering that i have a bcp? thx.
thank you.btw im going at about 3pm. will it jam eh. haha. oh its nearer to go there from yio chu kang terminal right? isit advisable to change for a 13 or a 162 at ave 6 considering that i have a bcp? thx.
151 followed by 74 or 852 at Bukit Timah followed by 13 or 162 at AMK Ave 6 to YCK Terminal since you have BCP.
The roads should be quite ok during the afternoon. It won't jam but moderate traffic flow.
Originally posted by tanjun:
151 followed by 74 or 852 at Bukit Timah followed by 13 or 162 at AMK Ave 6 to YCK Terminal since you have BCP.The roads should be quite ok during the afternoon. It won't jam but moderate traffic flow.
thx
i took 74. the 852 at bukit timah was like 12, 11, 10, 9, 7, 6, 5, 13, 12, 11, so i gave up. grr.
thxi took 74. the 852 at bukit timah was like 12, 11, 10, 9, 7, 6, 5, 13, 12, 11, so i gave up. grr.
852 doesn't have amazing frequencies :p~ but anyway the next bus sign by LTA at the stop at bukit timah, for 852, not zhun one.
What's the fastest way to the Singapore Zoo from Tampines via bus only??
Originally posted by SBS8032G:What's the fastest way to the Singapore Zoo from Tampines via bus only??
On Sundays and public holidays, take service 168 to Woodlands Regional interchange and transfer to service 926.
On other days, you can take service 72 to Hougang Ave 3 opposite Hougang Community Club, transfer to service 25 to Ang Mo Kio interchange, transfer to service 138.
Originally posted by SBS8032G:What's the fastest way to the Singapore Zoo from Tampines via bus only??
969 to Yishun, 171 to Mandai, 138/927 in (depending on where you alight).
else
168 to Jln Kayu, 86 to AMK Library, 138 in.
ok, thanks.. Roughly how long will the journey take?
Originally posted by SBS8032G:ok, thanks.. Roughly how long will the journey take?
Which method are you going to use? Should not take more than one and half hour.
Originally posted by tranquilice:
Which method are you going to use? Should not take more than one and half hour.
The 969, 171 & 138 method. Will alight from 171 bef Mandai Lake Road.