Originally posted by ftjj0298:
136 to the bus stop before Edgefield Plains then change 3/62/83.
Thanks! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:1)169 ->85 at bus stop along Yishun Stadium Side -> LRT at Rivera -> Alight at Coral Edge
2)86 -> 83 ->Alight at Coral Edge LRT Stn
3)25 ->62(alight at the first LRT stn after the flyover)4)25 ->82 -> LRT. Alight at Coral edge
5)Never take 136. Journey time damn long.
I rate;(from Fastest to slowest)2, 3, 4, 1, 5
Let's say if Im goin from AMK Ave 3 that side leh? I wld prefer the less hassle way, meaning not changin buses so many round..I'll get confused. ![]()
So I suppose Option 3 and Option 5 are my best choices? (Im ok with the "damn long" journey
)
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I think you mean Bedok Water Reclaimation Plant rite? I don't know of any Changi ones... The Bedok Water Reclaimation Plant is opp Xpo Station.
If you mean the one opp Xpo station then it goes like this.
1. From Jln Toa Payoh(Trellis) can take 5 till Simei Ave(CGH) there and then change to 31... Alight at b/stop aft Xilin Road then walk in.
2. From Jln Toa Payoh(Trellis) take 966 to Marine Parade Road change 31. Alight at b/stop opp Xilin Road then walk in.
3. From Lor 6 Toa Payoh can take 31. Follow same as (2.) at opp Xilin Road.
4. From Lor 6 Toa Payoh take 59 till Jln Eunos, cross road, take 45 till New Upp Changi Road. There, change to 31. Same procedure as (2.) at opp Xilin Road.
Sv. 35 doesn't stop at the last stop(or was it last two?) at Upper Changi Road East before turning into Xilin Road. And if it is the Bedok Water Reclaimation Plant then there are shuttles to Bedok/Tanah Merah MRT Stn. Also there are tourist shuttles from Changi Airport T3 if you are lucky to have good timing...
There's a Changi water reclamation plant. Ref: http://www.streetdb.com/singapore-street-directory-BUILDING-p-CHANGI-WATER-RECLAMATION-PLANT.htm
Currently it is not known for providing shuttle service for public.
Service 35 doesn't stop at the 2 pairs of stops between Tanah Merah station and Expo.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Thanks!
Let's say if Im goin from AMK Ave 3 that side leh? I wld prefer the less hassle way, meaning not changin buses so many round..I'll get confused.
So I suppose Option 3 and Option 5 are my best choices? (Im ok with the "damn long" journey
)
Service 74 to Hougang Ave 8 outside Punggol park, transfer to service 62.
Originally posted by service_238:How to go to Changi Water Reclamation Plant from Toa Payoh?
u can no-shame take the SAFYC shuttle bus(just a van) from tanah merah mrt. upon reaching SAFYC, walk out to the Changi WRP.
or just cab from tanah merah mrt.. taxi driver will show long face one. ![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:There's a Changi water reclamation plant. Ref: http://www.streetdb.com/singapore-street-directory-BUILDING-p-CHANGI-WATER-RECLAMATION-PLANT.htm
Currently it is not known for providing shuttle service for public.
Service 35 doesn't stop at the 2 pairs of stops between Tanah Merah station and Expo.
Oh sorry sorry paiseh... Used streetdirectory.com den they put there does not exist...
need to confirm something urgently..
is 25/854->87 the fastest way from new upper changi rd to sengkang int on a saturday morning?
thanks (:
Yes... but depend on the traffic there
Originally posted by SBS 9613Z:need to confirm something urgently..
is 25/854->87 the fastest way from new upper changi rd to sengkang int on a saturday morning?
thanks (:
erm u dun need a Svc 854?
If u are at AMK just take Svc 25 to Hougang Ave 2 n Tran SVC 87
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
erm u dun need a Svc 854?
If u are at AMK just take Svc 25 to Hougang Ave 2 n Tran SVC 87
FROM new upp changi rd leh.
Originally posted by SBS 9613Z:need to confirm something urgently..
thanks (:
should be.
Originally posted by jayh272416:FROM new upp changi rd leh.
no need ma? Svc 25 all the way to HGDEP bus stop and transfer Svc 87 bu shi can lia0
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Im goin to Punggol Plaza from AMK..
Advice?
22 to Serangoon -> NEL -> LRT
no need ma? Svc 25 all the way to HGDEP bus stop and transfer Svc 87 bu shi can lia0
slash leh lol
either 25 or 854
yep you're right; im just confirming whether it's really the fastest way (:
How to get from CCK to pasir ris by buses through the fastest way?
Originally posted by motoway:How to get from CCK to pasir ris by buses through the fastest way?
Train to Woodlands, take 168 and transfer 39 at Jln Kayu
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Train to Woodlands, take 168 and transfer 39 at Jln Kayu
if like this then better off taking train till khatib & board 39 already. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:How to get from CCK to pasir ris by buses through the fastest way?
Take Service 985 from CCK Int to Jln TPY and alight at Trellis Twrs bus stop.
Then board Service 5 and alight at Kaki Bukit Ave 1.
Finally board Service 58 to Pasir Ris Int.
Is there a way, 966 to eunos den sum other service?
Originally posted by motoway:Is there a way, 966 to eunos den sum other service?
966 > first stop > 15 > 58.
very long & exp.
are you for a joyride or for an appointment? ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:Is there a way, 966 to eunos den sum other service?
If you would like to take 966, alight at Jln TPY Trellis Twrs, board Service 5, alight at Kaki Bukit Ave 1 and finally sv.58 to Pasir Ris Int.
Originally posted by jayh272416:FROM new upp changi rd leh.
Take 31/67 to Tampines Ave 5 then change 27... Should be the fastest.
i'm on concession, so not a problem. ![]()
Got free tix to escape la, so wan save money, take bus!!! lol
Ok man, thanks all for the directions, u guys have amazing brain power!! RESPECT!
Originally posted by motoway:i'm on concession, so not a problem.
Got free tix to escape la, so wan save money, take bus!!! lol
Ok man, thanks all for the directions, u guys have amazing brain power!! RESPECT!
icic. then go by 187/963 at bt panjang > 168 > 39 > 3 to downtown east. ![]()
I tink my ass will spilt even before i reach escape theme park. hahha.
Orites thanks snicker, volvo and TIB958U :)