Originally posted by SBS8033D:I did not say 135 go to TPY leh. I say 135 does not go to TPY. Get it?
zzz. u still can't get it.
Fryderyk means take 155>135. 155 goes to TPY right? 135 goes to TK Rd right? Both of them goes to Merpati Rd right?
So you said 135 does not go to TPY, ya that's true. Fryderyk post is correct too, he said 135 didn't go to TPY. So what's the point of telling him when he already knows. Did you misread his post? It's 155 from TPY to Merpati Rd and transfer to 135, not 135 from TPY to Merpati Rd and transfer 155.
Originally posted by PicsCollector:Any idea take what bus from Toa payoh to this 32 pebble lane? Off tanjong katong. Thanks for replying.
from toa payoh int u have a direct bus, 26. take it to after paya lebar station and walk in.
alternatively from lor 4 and 6 there is 28 to the same place.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
zzz. u still can't get it.Fryderyk means take 155>135. 155 goes to TPY right? 135 goes to TK Rd right? Both of them goes to Merpati Rd right?
So you said 135 does not go to TPY, ya that's true. Fryderyk post is correct too, he said 135 didn't go to TPY. So what's the point of telling him when he already knows. Did you misread his post? It's 155 from TPY to Merpati Rd and transfer to 135, not 135 from TPY to Merpati Rd and transfer 155.
Nvm de lah... Maybe I wasn't very clear.
Soriee!
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
zzz. u still can't get it.Fryderyk means take 155>135. 155 goes to TPY right? 135 goes to TK Rd right? Both of them goes to Merpati Rd right?
155 goes straight there
help pls. it's urgent.
Kaki Bukit Ave 1 > Alexandra Hosp.
Punggol Int > Golden Mile.
I want the cheapest way and bus only. Thanks in advance. : )
bumps pls help : )
Originally posted by ftjj0298:help pls. it's urgent.
Take 5 to Paterson Rd/Irwell Bank Rd, change 14
Punggol Int take 62 to Aljunied change 100
Originally posted by ftjj0298:help pls. it's urgent.
cheapest way and bus!
5 to paterson road > 14 to opposite Alexandra Hospital.
62 to upper paya lebar > 70 to nicoll hway > cross bridge OR
62 to aljunied road > 100 to outside golden mile
Originally posted by service_238:
Take 5 to Paterson Rd/Irwell Bank Rd, change 14Punggol Int take 62 to Aljunied change 100
great minds think alike. ![]()
HI
ANYBODY KNOW HOW TO GO FROM LOYANG VALLEY TO CHANGI TERMINAL 2 TO CATCH 858, OR ANY OTHER SHORTEST WAY TO CATCH 858,PLEASE HELP ME
THANK YOU IN ADVANCE
Help!
Ok, from Bukit Panjang, near the Bukit Panjang Plaza (the big road leading to PIE) to Great World City. Any direct bus?
Thanks a lot.
Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Help!
Ok, from Bukit Panjang, near the Bukit Panjang Plaza (the big road leading to PIE) to Great World City. Any direct bus?
Thanks a lot.
Is there 75 near Bukit Panjang Plaza? If so you can take 75 straight to GWC...
Originally posted by Kingrankar:HI
ANYBODY KNOW HOW TO GO FROM LOYANG VALLEY TO CHANGI TERMINAL 2 TO CATCH 858, OR ANY OTHER SHORTEST WAY TO CATCH 858,PLEASE HELP ME
THANK YOU IN ADVANCE
Loyang Valley is along Loyang Ave rite??? If so then take 19 down to the bus stop just before the E-way and change to 53 there. That will bring you straight to T2.
THANK YOU IN ADVANCE
Oh yah I forgot to mention. If you so happen to miss that 53 bus stop by one or two bus stops, you can still cross the road at Tampines Ave 7 and take 34.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Then walk from your house to Sengkang NEL Stn, take NEL to Boon Keng, change to 21 by walking from Boon Keng NEL Stn to Boon Keng Road. Alight at Sims Ave(Aljunied Stn). Walk in to GEast Library.
where shld i board and alight for the return journey?
thanks
Originally posted by Chelzea:where shld i board and alight for the return journey?
thanks
Return is a little more complicated, have to walk to Geylang road to take 21... Recommend the return trip you just take 80 lah...
THANK YOU IN ADVANCE
Loyang Valley is along Loyang Ave right?
Are you going to Yishun/Woodlands area?
Actually dun take 858 better, veri troublesome de
Take 19 and change to 969
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Loyang Valley is along Loyang Ave right?
if going to jln kayu, can take 19 to Tampines Lib den 168.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Loyang Valley is along Loyang Ave right?
If going to Wdlands then 19 change 168 at Tampines Reg Library.
If going to Yishun/Khatib then change 969 at Tampines Int.
Originally posted by sinicker:great minds think alike.
of course!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Return is a little more complicated, have to walk to Geylang road to take 21... Recommend the return trip you just take 80 lah...
then go might as well take 80 also.
THANK YOU IN ADVANCE
say your exact destination.
need help here
57 New Upp Changi Rd to Neram Cres. Is the best way to take 14/9/35 to the int den switch to 854?
Originally posted by jayh272416:need help here
57 New Upp Changi Rd to Neram Cres. Is the best way to take 14/9/35 to the int den switch to 854?
you've answered yourself. ![]()
similarly can take 24 and skip the int. transfer to 854 up ahead.
Originally posted by jayh272416:need help here
31 to Tampines Interchange change to A or B.
A is 72. Change to 103/103M at Yio Chu Kang Road. Take 103 till the last stop of Yio Chu Kang Road. Walk in to Neram Crescent.
B is 27. Take till Compassvale Road. Walk into Sengkang Interchange and take 163. Alight at first stop on Yio Chu Kang Road. Walk in to Neram Crescent.
Alternatively you can take 31 to Tampines Ave 5, and change to 168. Alight from 168 at Jln Kayu. Find the correct bus stop for 103/103M(going back to Serangoon Interchange). Alight at first stop along Yio Chu Kang Road and walk in to Neram Crescent.
You can also take any bus from Bedok Int to the first bus stop of Changi Road and change to 854. Change to 103/103M at Yio Chu Kang Road too...