How do I go to 65 sims ave, yi xiu factory?
Originally posted by henshin:How do I go to 65 sims ave, yi xiu factory?
dont know where you are from.
but you can take the train to kallang then board 2, 13, 51, 63, 67, 80, 100 & alight at the 2nd bus stop.
I took 966 from Marsiling to opp Eunos MRT during 6pm today and it took me ONE HOUR to reach to Eunos MRT. May i know it's because that time is heavier traffic or it's a standard time needed to travel to that place? If i'm taking the bus early in the morning at 7am, will it be same travelling time needed or shorter? thanks.
Originally posted by Nlpc02:I took 966 from Marsiling to opp Eunos MRT during 6pm today and it took me ONE HOUR to reach to Eunos MRT. May i know it's because that time is heavier traffic or it's a standard time needed to travel to that place? If i'm taking the bus early in the morning at 7am, will it be same travelling time needed or shorter? thanks.
1 hour is quite fast liao leh xD
i think its cuz of the timing at 6pm. 7am traffic may be abit better i suppose but should average about the same.
Originally posted by Nlpc02:I took 966 from Marsiling to opp Eunos MRT during 6pm today and it took me ONE HOUR to reach to Eunos MRT. May i know it's because that time is heavier traffic or it's a standard time needed to travel to that place? If i'm taking the bus early in the morning at 7am, will it be same travelling time needed or shorter? thanks.
Morning might take around 2 hours. Due to people going to work.
Originally posted by sinicker:dont know where you are from.
but you can take the train to kallang then board 2, 13, 51, 63, 67, 80, 100 & alight at the 2nd bus stop.
ridiculous people ![]()
Taking MRT or 966 takes an hour, you may wish to book an SMRT Taxi for faster connection. Simply call 6555 8888.
exact words taken from SMRT eGuide
my advice, move your house nearer to town, otherwise, bear with it.
travel time would be around the same..
Just a reference for you.. the 0614 trip from Woodlands reaches Jln Toa Payoh (SAJC) at around 0700hrs. Add 10-12min to Eunos MRT.
If you take the bus in the morning at 7am, you may wish to provide 1h10min for your journey just in case.
Ic... in this case, i think taking MRT is much more better compared to taking buses...thanks for the tips!
How to go Fengshan CC from Bedok bus interchange?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How to go Fengshan CC from Bedok bus interchange?
14 or 222 (3rd or 4th stop) or 17 (5th stop), cut through the HDB blocks or carpark.
alternatively u can take 18 69 168 228 or 66 for two stops andwalk in through Bedok North St 2
Originally posted by lavastar:how do i get to east coast park, area D1 from hougang ave 8? i have bus 55 around my area. I know i could drop off at the bus stop near vjc and walk there but is not very sure. some1 help?
alight at the bus stop at st patrick's sec school instead. cross the road and walk along the park connector then cross another bridge across the ECP. Turn left and CP D1 is there
Originally posted by jayh272416:14 or 222 (3rd or 4th stop) or 17 (5th stop), cut through the HDB blocks or carpark.
alternatively u can take 18 69 168 228 or 66 for two stops andwalk in through Bedok North St 2
Thanks.
Hey people.
I need to go to CMPB from Choa Chu Kang tommorow.
Can anyone tell me how to go there by train/bus ?
thanks!
Originally posted by Ajen:Hey people.
I need to go to CMPB from Choa Chu Kang tommorow.
Can anyone tell me how to go there by train/bus ?
thanks!
Take the train from CCk to Commonwealth Station. Then take 195 to Depot Road. 195 is 1 of the direct buses to CMPB
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Take the train from CCk to Commonwealth Station. Then take 195 to Depot Road. 195 is 1 of the direct buses to CMPB
how long is the journey from cmwealth stn to depot rd?
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Take the train from CCk to Commonwealth Station. Then take 195 to Depot Road. 195 is 1 of the direct buses to CMPB
Alight at Queenstown instead and take service 195. It's faster.
Originally posted by tranquilice:
Alight at Queenstown instead and take service 195. It's faster.
so how long is the journey between queenstown and dpt rd?
Originally posted by Ajen:
so how long is the journey between queenstown and dpt rd?
Should be fast. 2nd way is to alight at commonwealth, take 198 to Bt Merah Int. then transfer to 57 that also takes you to CMPB.
thanks for the info. ![]()
how do I go to PSA building?
Originally posted by henshin:how do I go to PSA building?
walk.
from where lol...
Ok, what bus should I take from queenstown station or other station to reach there?
Originally posted by henshin:Ok, what bus should I take from queenstown station or other station to reach there?