i accessed using my dopod phone...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:erm so only nokia can access issit?
That's SBS7404Z, the one that had Campbell's Soup ad previously.Originally posted by SBS1985C:there is one on 72
ya lorOriginally posted by FireIce:wish they have it in the NEL
i agree. NEL always create problems...SBST cannot maintain meh? or maintenance too exp for good one so hire cheap cheap one?Originally posted by TWE:Wah lao dun create more problems for nel ley , Now already alot of fault le ley . Understaff liao ley .
Later too many wireless signals the poor train gets confusedOriginally posted by TWE:Wah lao dun create more problems for nel ley , Now already alot of fault le ley . Understaff liao ley .
Actually this buses does not broadcast TV mobiles things but the nokia ads.. The most interesting part is they display where the bus is..Originally posted by ZYX2005:suspect its on those buses with nw tv mobiles
jsut suspect
7388 has Tv mmobile
ZYX
do you know skynetglobal was entirely powered by Nokia AP's?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:erm so only nokia can access issit?
7465Y.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Saw one 143 B9 with the ad in blue...![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Btw, I suspect SBS 9375K on svc 174 should have this too..
Hahaz.. On short distance journey bus service..
[b]SBS 9365P (SL 179) <--Crossover to 242[/b]