I'm not sure if I'm thinking the same way as whoever-posted-this. But the point is, even if these buses are out of Service 14, they can still cameo back on Service 14 right? If you just count by the days back on Service 14, it's not accurate at all. Just go check the perm status/perm marking if you want.Originally posted by 566117:Ok, let me rephrase.
Since the B9TLs came to 14, pls tell me how many days...
SBS9468B
SBS9552R
SBS9570M
... have been on 14. Whether it cameo or not, i dun care. what matters is that whether it is still 14 or not.
Of cuz they can cameo back.Originally posted by SBS 9631X:I'm not sure if I'm thinking the same way as whoever-posted-this. But the point is, even if these buses are out of Service 14, they can still cameo back on Service 14 right? If you just count by the days back on Service 14, it's not accurate at all. Just go check the perm status/perm marking if you want.
SBS9663D is out from Sv 87Originally posted by ngjy22:SBS9585X
HGDEP 165HGdEP 87
Saw red marker perm stix
Originally posted by gorby107:SBS9347S went over to 165.
[b]SBS9663D is out from Sv 87[/b]
Read wat i type to your reply... i HAVE CAREFULLY PHRASED my sentence...Originally posted by 566117:Of cuz they can cameo back.
but my question is, are they perm 14 or not? they arent on mantainance anyway.
"Check the perm status/perm marking". Like what 'service_238' has said, it is hard to check for latest ARBP markings.
Saw 3854J and 9375K a few days agoOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:Suspect buses that areout frm Svc 174 fleet.. Needs confirmation
SBS 236M <-- saw it on Svc 174 last tue but should be out now..
SBS 227P
SBS 282D <-- Slot replaced by a K230UB
SBS 292A
SBS 3854J
SBS 3855G
SBS 2825A
SBS 9375K
Originally posted by SBS9276M:So does it replace 7451L?
[b]SBS9069U
(SLBP SPSLBP 051)
it has gotten back an ad (1-Day Acuvue Moist)[/b]
yes..but 7451L replaced 9069U but was never updated in the roster while 9069U remained on the roster though 9069U was already SP..so now that its gone..9069U should be replacing 7451L which is returning to its old slotOriginally posted by SBS2671B:So does it replace 7451L?
This bus still wit the "Water feast ads"?Originally posted by SBS2671B:9375K a few days ago
Any idea what time it departs Jurong East/Hougang or reach Clarke Quay MRT? or Eunos Link?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:yes..but 7451L replaced 9069U but was never updated in the roster while 9069U remained on the roster though 9069U was already SP..so now that its gone..9069U should be replacing 7451L which is returning to its old slot
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:it could be fleet addition you know .....
Suspect buses that areout frm Svc 174 fleet.. Needs confirmation
SBS 227P
SBS 282D <-- Slot replaced by a K230UB [b]<< how sure ?
SBS 292A
SBS 3854J
SBS 3855G
SBS 2825A
SBS 9375K
Originally posted by SBS3675J:i dunno if this is correct but it think:
SBS0898C BN 36BN 15
SBS2726C BN 15BN 36
Originally posted by service_238:SBS 0898 C (BN 36) - (BN 15)
SBS 2726 C (BN 15) - (BN 36)
Hey ayam...dun act smart lah...how can 9375k be out? high demand svc still wan 2 remove dds...u siao ar? 2825a out le...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Suspect buses that areout frm Svc 174 fleet.. Needs confirmation
SBS 227P
SBS 282D <-- Slot replaced by a K230UB
SBS 292A
SBS 3854J
SBS 3855G
SBS 2825A
SBS 9375K
u sure? afaik 7451l was nvr perm on 51. 9069u has been perm since dunno how long. 7451l was juz temp replacing 9069u...since other svc cant use b9tls so svc 51 has gotta gif up itz old fleet 4 cameo...Originally posted by SBS9888Y:yes..but 7451L replaced 9069U but was never updated in the roster while 9069U remained on the roster though 9069U was already SP..so now that its gone..9069U should be replacing 7451L which is returning to its old slot
looks like i misunderstood uOriginally posted by Acx1688:Read wat i type to your reply... i HAVE CAREFULLY PHRASED my sentence...
i DID NOT CATEGORICALLY say there are on maintenance/layover status.
i saw SBS9468B on sv14, ovrtook my SBS9571K[sv14 also] on Friday. i CANOT confirm bus fleet now as most services are on HOLIDAY schedules, buses are cameoing like mad and as i m nt free to be at the bus stop 24/7, how wld i confirm for u?
SBS 822 X (BB 96) --> (BB 284) --> (BB 7)Originally posted by 566117:looks like i misunderstood u
btw, the Sv7 stix on SBS822X might be an old one. issit the squarish sticker with 7 on it? but i believe that it is a 7 perm still. was it ever a SP in the first place?
Replacing 1892L?Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:SBS 7216ASP
Just suspect wat.. ClonerOriginally posted by SBS8043A:Hey ayam...dun act smart lah...how can 9375k be out? high demand svc still wan 2 remove dds...u siao ar? 2825a out le...