SBS 236M, SBS 227P (Saw a new stix), SBS 560B out of Svc 174 today..Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:it could be fleet addition you know .....
saw 236M , 227P , 282D , 292A , 3855G on 174 today
292A broke down last tuesday .
confirm 2825A out long ago .
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Wah, that mean bye bye SBS637P liao and hi SBS633A. Now 2 Townlink 291 Mark IIIs gone... Anyway, is there any news which bus replaced SBS583K. Most likely to me is going to be a Scania N113
[b]SBS633A
(BN 31)(BN 291)
SBS637P
(BN 291)(BN 31)
W.E.F 26 Nov 2007.[/b]
I thought they said before is fleet reduction?Originally posted by bus555:Wah, that mean bye bye SBS637P liao and hi SBS633A. Now 2 Townlink 291 Mark IIIs gone... Anyway, is there any news which bus replaced SBS583K. Most likely to me is going to be a Scania N113![]()
Fleet reduction for 583K. No bus in to 291 to replace 583K. Reduction of 1 Split shift.Originally posted by bus555:Wah, that mean bye bye SBS637P liao and hi SBS633A. Now 2 Townlink 291 Mark IIIs gone... Anyway, is there any news which bus replaced SBS583K. Most likely to me is going to be a Scania N113![]()
Oh ok so that means now 13 buses for 291.Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Fleet reduction for 583K. No bus in to 291 to replace 583K. Reduction of 1 Split shift.
what is this new stix ?????Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 236M, SBS 227P (Saw a new stix), SBS 560B out of Svc 174 today..
Dont ask the same question TWICEOriginally posted by bus555:Wah, that mean bye bye SBS637P liao and hi SBS633A. Now 2 Townlink 291 Mark IIIs gone... Anyway, is there any news which bus replaced SBS583K. Most likely to me is going to be a Scania N113![]()
Originally posted by service_238:someone just never learn...
Dont ask the same question [b]TWICE[/b]
cloner? talk abt urself instead...u r a clone master urself n tries 2 call others cloner...sad life lah u...trying 2 make tis place chaotic...ayams live in an ayam farm...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Just suspect wat.. Cloner![]()
yupOriginally posted by lemon1974:someone just never learn...
anyway sbs9532 now transfer to HG? seem like SL got excess bus after K230UB go to Sv 174..
Oh.. SL doesn't seems to like VO3x..Originally posted by service_238:yup
SBS 9248 U (SL SP) - (HG SP)
SBS 9532 Z (SL SP) - (HG SP)
9248U went back to its home depot after 3 years 2+ months
:
wad logic is this? if they reject vo3x they wouldnt have take them in in da 1st place...siao ar? u tink they can gif lo3x to hgdep? if they didnt like vo3x they'd have take those out from the perm svcs n transfer back to bbdep liao...rather den throwing da lo3x over...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Oh.. SL doesn't seems to like VO3x..
Originally posted by SBS2671B:SBS1839S is under lay up till 11 Jan 2008
Suspect
SBS1871Y:
[b](BBDEP 92)(BBDEP 200)
Replacing the 1839S which like MIA since August
SBS1839S
(BBDEP 200)(BBDEP MIA)
MIA Since August, often replaced by 1871Y
So does SBS1871Y replace it?? Was it perm since it was outOriginally posted by choww:SBS1839S is under lay up till 11 Jan 2008
The LO3X transferred from SLBP to BBDEP was a different case. During the redeployment that time, SLBP did not have any SP VO3x, only got SP LO3x. In the end, Lo3x are transferred.Originally posted by SBS8043A:wad logic is this? if they reject vo3x they wouldnt have take them in in da 1st place...siao ar? u tink they can gif lo3x to hgdep? if they didnt like vo3x they'd have take those out from the perm svcs n transfer back to bbdep liao...rather den throwing da lo3x over...
fuull of ayam nonsense...![]()
Why don't you and your good friend SBS8043A take your craps elsewhere?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Looks like you dun understand BBDEP and SLBP well..![]()
Maybe because SLBP gets the older buses?Originally posted by @@:
Boy, the VO3x went back to other depots only after such a short time at SL.
And I have a question: Someone mentioned that LO3x can't be transferred to HG, why? Damn, SL always getting the short end of the stick.
u still dun get it...hgdep cant tabke in lo3x of course they have to sent da sp vo3x off 2 hgdep...if hgdep cld take in lo3x they'd have done so long ago...da reason they didnt sent lo3x to hgdep directly aft 143 got da b9s itz simply bcoz hgdep rejects lo3x...bbdep cld stil handle lo3x so they sent it over 2 bbdep n indirectly sending vo3x over to hgdep...or else y bother 2 sent lo3x over 2 bbdep den sent vo3x 2 hgdep...slbp cld have done so if hgdep accept lo3x...use ur brainz...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:The LO3X transferred from SLBP to BBDEP was a different case. During the redeployment that time, SLBP did not have any SP VO3x, only got SP LO3x. In the end, Lo3x are transferred.
Now is different, they are SP VO3x.. Btw, I do like to have some VO3x batch 2/3 in SLBP to make SLBP got more variety of buses and nt just LO3x..