The reason of all this is because the SDs could not cope with the workloads, especially during Peak Hours and weekends.Originally posted by stooper:3838G was ex-243, then became SP.
BTW, are you so sure 7210R is new 182 perm?340U is still operating on 182. 7210R has been cameoing for 7199R recently, which has gone MIA for the past few days.
Do you know the VO2x licensed capacity is lower than most of the SDs?Originally posted by tintinspartan:The reason of all this is because the SDs could not cope with the workloads, especially during Peak Hours and weekends.
He's unsure i think,Btw its wasted for 2x DDOriginally posted by sbst275:Do you know the VO2x licensed capacity is lower than most of the SDs?
how dare u say my favourite bus is a piece of crapOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:i was quite surprise this piece of crap was re-registered
my apologies...Originally posted by stooper:3838G was ex-243, then became SP.
BTW, are you so sure 7210R is new 182 perm?340U is still operating on 182. 7210R has been cameoing for 7199R recently, which has gone MIA for the past few days.
N113CRB is a lousy piece of scrap metal. That is my opinion. What can you do about it? There are likes and dislikes, just because you love the n113crb doesnt mean the others have to.Originally posted by SBS3675J:how dare u say my favourite bus is a piece of crap![]()
Just because u hate the N113s dosent mean u can call it a piece of crap. How would u feel if people call yr fav bus a crap? put yourself before saying *insert model* is crap.Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:N113CRB is a lousy piece of scrap metal. That is my opinion. What can you do about it? There are likes and dislikes, just because you love the n113crb doesnt mean the others have to.![]()
sum ppl eyes pajiao mah...sent 2699y back 2 da west...Originally posted by 566117:2671b still in lah
2699Y i tink he saw wrongly, so still BNDEP. service_238 arld said 2690x perm 16.
Originally posted by bus555:should be SP all along, never seen it on 86
Comfimed:
[b]SBS9160M
(AMDEP 86)(AMDEP SP)
Saw the ''SP'' sticker and on Service 72 today.[/b]
Originally posted by Oceane:Suspect 975U replacing it
*Suspect*
[b]TIB 1164 L
AMDEP 806AMDEP SP
Always not on 806, often gets replaced by other buses (And even rigids)
Will continue to monitor it. This bus started going all over Yishun services since September (With many cameos replacing it's slot on 806) but I'll monitor it for another 1 or 2 weeks.[/b]
I've never seen TIB 0975 U on 806 before leh...Originally posted by carbikebus:Suspect 975U replacing it
Originally posted by @SBS 9192 X went over to SLBP before going into BBDEP. Tamago has the picture of SBS 9192 X along the Macritchie Viaduct (top section).@:
If I'm not wrong and if my eyes are not playing tricks on me,
I just saw ... ...
9192X on 99!
(AM 22) --> (BB SP)
Originally posted by @Sounds very incredible. S22 LO3Xes being"victimized" again?@:
If I'm not wrong and if my eyes are not playing tricks on me,
I just saw ... ...
[b]9192X on 99!
(AM 22) --> (BB SP)[/b]
I thought it was SBS9191Z which went to slbp?Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 9192 X went over to SLBP before going into BBDEP. Tamago has the picture of SBS 9192 X along the Macritchie Viaduct (top section).
1. SBS9192X might have been on 65 on saturday. Saw a LO3x on 65 that day, but it was definitely not one of the 4. Looked like an AMDEP one.Originally posted by @@:
AM is gradually giving its LO3xes off. BB and SL will probably receive more LO3xes from now on.
And I noticed one thing: LO3xes that are given to BBDEP are always put on 99 first. Has 99 become some sort of test service for LO3x?
Most of the time I spotted it on Sv 854Originally posted by Oceane:I've never seen TIB 0975 U on 806 before leh...![]()
9101 and 9138 are the replacement for 9153 and 9191Originally posted by SBS9888Y:22 can withdraw liao![]()
all the LO3x running away with no replacements
Originally posted by bus555:hmm... tis guy was nv perm on sv86 all along.. there is always 2 perm DD for sv86.. and never 3 perm DD..
Comfimed:
[b]SBS9160M
(AMDEP 86)(AMDEP SP)
Saw the ''SP'' sticker and on Service 72 today.[/b]
im backdatedOriginally posted by choww:9101 and 9138 are the replacement for 9153 and 9191