Originally posted by Oceane:should be replacing SBS 3597B
Suspected:
[b]SBS 0530 M
AM SPAM 265
Has been doing 265 since the past week.
Originally posted by Oceane:Any fixed timing for this?
Suspected:
[b]TIB 1134 Z
AM 67AM 169
Has been on 169 since last week.[/b]
Will check for you... 2 times I saw it it was around 12.30pm ~ 1.00pm.Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Any fixed timing for this?
Still on s67 lah,Only cameo for 169.Originally posted by Oceane:Will check for you... 2 times I saw it it was around 12.30pm ~ 1.00pm.
saw it this afternoon at AMK. the side is still in the same condition. time is at abt 1+Originally posted by carbikebus:Still on s67 lah,Only cameo for 169.
ya..1877G goes to 93, 1895 goes to 91, 2640 goes to 200..8049 goes to 123..Originally posted by toll123:Suspect:
SBS1895D BBDEP 200ARBP 91
It is seen to be replacing SBS1877G on many days already.
the replacement for SBS1895D could be SBS2640R (ARBP 123)
confirmed. Think 1877G was on 91 as a stop-gap measure only.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:ya..1877G goes to 93, 1895 goes to 91, 2640 goes to 200..8049 goes to 123..
Then which bendy replace it on 67?Dun tell me fleet reduction.Originally posted by nenepokey:saw it this afternoon at AMK. the side is still in the same condition. time is at abt 1+
I hope more DM 3500 on svc 174 than K230UB..Originally posted by Kheng Peng:i believes for 123's case, all of the MK IVs have been wiped out except SBS1937S and SBS1948K
SBS1881T should be perm 32. It's stuck there.Originally posted by SBS2671B:Suspect
SBS1881T
BBDEP 96/SPARBP 95
Has been on 95 for almost a month, never on 96 at all (when was it perm 96 at all?)
SBS1857P
ARBP 91ARBP 191
Replacing 1806L which was de-registered yesterday
ask ur darling slbp 2 deploy on svc174 lor...gif da k230s 2 svc105...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I hope more DM 3500 on svc 174 than K230UB..
U would not know the feeling of it when u r damm tired after work and still got to standOriginally posted by SBS8043A:ask ur darling slbp 2 deploy on svc174 lor...gif da k230s 2 svc105...
shen zai fu zhong bu zhi fu...![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:u working huh? tot u kiddy...
U would not know the feeling of it when u r damm tired after work and still got to stand... I would like to declare again, [b]more DM3500 on Svc 174 and not completely kickout all K230UB..[/b]
hahaz.. I call u kiddy thenu call me kiddy,,Originally posted by SBS8043A:u working huh? tot u kiddy...
complaint 2 ur dear slbp nt 2 make svc174 wab svc can liao.![]()
sure or nt...u tink relaible meh?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:hahaz.. I call u kiddy thenu call me kiddy,,Btw, my friend heard frm his manager that there would be another service getting K230UB in BNL..
Saw it yesterday at Alexandra, today at SerangoonOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:could SBS 942H be out of 100? has it been on 100 recently?