SBS 1877G?Originally posted by SBS 233 X:SBS1857P gos to 191 what goes into 91?
its now 93 permer again, i think it was just temp AR 91 to replace 1790Y for a whileOriginally posted by TWS4793:SBS 1877G?
9435X MIA la.. replaced by cameo la.. 9435X is still the permer.Originally posted by SBS2671B:Suspect
SBS9435X
BNDEP 14BNDEP SP
MIA quite a while liao, replaced by several VOs SP
SBS9551T
BNDEP SPBNDEP 14
Have been on 14 for the past week
SBS738G
BBDEP SPBBDEP 96
Have been doing 96 for almost 3 months
Crap!Originally posted by SBS2671B:its now 93 permer again, i think it was just temp AR 91 to replace 1790Y for a while
i think the 93 redeployment goes like this
SBS7198T
(SL SP)--(BB SP)--(AR 93)
SBS1876J
(AR 93)--(AR SP)--(AR 95)
7198T replaces 1876J which went to 95
SBS7238L
(SL 179)--(SL SP)--(BB SP)--(AR 93)
SBS2606R
(AR 93)--(BB 7) Then to 275
7238L replaces 2606R which went to 7 then eventually 275
SBS1877G fills in the last missing 93 bus
(AR 93)--(AR temp 91) -- (AR 93)
goodness la...stop suspecting or crapping here...u will annoy da deployment pro...dun show off ur lousy deployment skills...everything oso suspect...unlike sv_238 who can juz confirm straight...Originally posted by SBS2671B:i also suspect 728K is perm 285
Often seen on 285
Me tooOriginally posted by SBS8043A:sincere applause 2 sv_238 4 da fantastic info...*clap clap*...
Thanks..Originally posted by SBS8043A:goodness la...stop suspecting or crapping here...u will annoy da deployment pro...dun show off ur lousy deployment skills...everything oso suspect...unlike sv_238 who can juz confirm straight...
sincere applause 2 sv_238 4 da fantastic info...*clap clap*...
My skill SUCKS ok? U can at least correct me the way service_238 right?Originally posted by SBS8043A:goodness la...stop suspecting or crapping here...u will annoy da deployment pro...dun show off ur lousy deployment skills...everything oso suspect...unlike sv_238 who can juz confirm straight...
Tks for the advice...this is better for advice purpose rather than rubbing it inOriginally posted by service_238:Thanks..
S285 fleet is 722B 725T and 728K
so Mr 2671 STOP suspecting la... its like you smell food u think its food but u dont dare go near cos you are not sure if its edible.So what you should do is to dare to step forward and take a first bite then u see if other people is wanting/willing/daring to go to the food and bite with you... If you get my drift correctly...
Originally posted by SBS2671B:Then stop using the word "Suspect" in almost all yr deployment post. U are sort of misleading ppl down here.. Have a definite ans plz..
My skill SUCKS ok? U can at least correct me the way service_238 right?
[b]Posted by service_238
Thanks..
S285 fleet is 722B 725T and 728K
so Mr 2671 STOP suspecting la... its like you smell food u think its food but u dont dare go near cos you are not sure if its edible. So what you should do is to dare to step forward and take a first bite then u see if other people is wanting/willing/daring to go to the food and bite with you... If you get my drift correctly...
That would be better
and that there will be less flame wars and peace[/b]
Hello. You think we so free to standby at all interchanges 24/7 to confirm everything? Good enough if service_238 can provide us the latest happenings and changes, and you no need to say that 2671 has lousy deployment skills. Nobody is as free as you to go around everyday flaming everybody, we have our own lives and work to do OK? The very most we can do is try to suspect something then get someone to confirm.Originally posted by SBS8043A:goodness la...stop suspecting or crapping here...u will annoy da deployment pro...dun show off ur lousy deployment skills...everything oso suspect...unlike sv_238 who can juz confirm straight...
So do you all tink tat service_238 is so free 24/7 to confirm all changes to u?Originally posted by Oceane:Hello. You think we so free to standby at all interchanges 24/7 to confirm everything? Good enough if service_238 can provide us the latest happenings and changes, and you no need to say that 2671 has lousy deployment skills. Nobody is as free as you to go around everyday flaming everybody, we have our own lives and work to do OK? The very most we can do is try to suspect something then get someone to confirm.
You know why.Originally posted by @@:
Why are there so many instigators of quarrels in this forum?
Apart from service_238 there are others that are also accurate as well and that i must agree, we cant rely on one guy to do the deployments aloneOriginally posted by Simple_boi:So do you all tink tat service_238 is so free 24/7 to confirm all changes to u?
This bus is back on 14 today.Originally posted by SBS2671B:Suspect
SBS9435X
BNDEP 14BNDEP SP
MIA quite a while liao, replaced by several VOs SP
Then was SBS2611A ever perm on 285?Originally posted by service_238:S285 fleet is 722B 725T and 728K
well it was IMO... last time la... when the Mk2s JUST retired.. now its the JB Mk3s..Originally posted by my@jas:Then was SBS2611A ever perm on 285?
Used to see it almost everyday.
Just can't be bothered with these issues...Originally posted by SBS3625D:You know why.![]()