Should be true, my crazy 852 driver was wearing black shirt with a V collar...Originally posted by muziq bus:overheard at Malaysia from the SMRT officer,
they wore the black tshirt today thanks to their anniversary...
drivers as well...
true?
yes, you are right. only for today. heard there's a red shirt version too. all are polo's.Originally posted by muziq bus:overheard at Malaysia from the SMRT officer,
they wore the black tshirt today thanks to their anniversary...
drivers as well...
true?
What about you leh? You got wear those shirts or not?Originally posted by Manager433:Hello everyone. Today is SMRT's ACTIVE DAY. Its another words for 'official sports day' lah. Only today everyone ish sporty. The rest of the days all half dead. And wearing a black shirt in the afternoon ish hell. So hot man!Pity those at the park opposit durian.![]()
Me? Hindi.Originally posted by Oceane:What about you leh? You got wear those shirts or not?![]()
They are celebrating anniversary of SMRT Corporation as a whole I guess.Originally posted by ZYX2005:nov 2 , 1987. the day Trans island was born. ? or is it start rolling of MRt trains? shouldnt they celebrate in 1983? i thot TIBS started in 1983. i blur leow
ZYX
coolOriginally posted by carbikebus:SMRT 20th anniversary,Every SLs entitle to 1 watch each ranging from 700-1150 sgd![]()
SMRT Corporation. SMRT trains started service between TPY and YCK on the 2/11/1987. 20 years down the road liao.Originally posted by ZYX2005:nov 2 , 1987. the day Trans island was born. ? or is it start rolling of MRt trains? shouldnt they celebrate in 1983? i thot TIBS started in 1983. i blur leow
ZYX
Not on 7/11/1987? I saw it in wikipedia.Originally posted by Oceane:SMRT Corporation. SMRT trains started service between TPY and YCK on the 2/11/1987. 20 years down the road liao.![]()
I thought you said all SMRT staff personnel wear the shirts? Come on lah... we all know you work for SMRT.Originally posted by Manager433:Me? Hindi.
My next reply maybe a few days later coz my pc got up lorry. Now ish @ internet cafe.
Originally posted by Oceane:I thought you said all SMRT staff personnel wear the shirts?