but the other info is most correct wat.. more likely the person who added the stuff was carellessOriginally posted by sbst275:SBS page kena again... 200 + 1 B9TL
180 N113CRB
50 + 450 K230UB (100 + 400)
i believed the person added based on the page http://www.sbstransit.com.sg/transport/trpt_bus_timetable.aspx.Originally posted by sbst275:SBS page kena again... 200 + 1 B9TL
180 N113CRB
50 + 450 K230UB (100 + 400)
2 Basic Parks Svs
5 Basic Plus Parks Svs
It's the other way round lor
You forgotten 8138 and 8888Originally posted by ^tamago^:i believed the person added based on the page http://www.sbstransit.com.sg/transport/trpt_bus_timetable.aspx.
402 and 405 are basic.
400, 401, 403, 408 and 409 are basic plus.
and till now, exactly 50 K230UB's are registered (8033-8082).![]()
how abt SBS8138K and SBS8888D?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i believed the person added based on the page http://www.sbstransit.com.sg/transport/trpt_bus_timetable.aspx.
402 and 405 are basic.
400, 401, 403, 408 and 409 are basic plus.
and till now, exactly 50 K230UB's are registered (8033-8082).![]()
Oh yeah. So the person who updated made a mistake or is going by tens or something I guess.Originally posted by sbst275:You forgotten 8138 and 8888![]()
TIB427K TIB428H TIB429E TIB430A TIB431Y TIB432U TIB433S TIB434P TIB435L TIB438D TIB439B TIB440X TIB441T TIB442R TIB443M TIB444K TIB445H TIB446E TIB447C TIB448A TIB449Y TIB450S TIB451P TIB452L TIB453J TIB454G TIB455D TIB456B TIB457Z TIB458X TIB459T TIB460M TIB461K TIB462H TIB463E TIB464C TIB465A TIB466Y TIB467U TIB468S TIB469P TIB479J TIB471G TIB472D TIB474Z TIB478M TIB480E TIB481C TIB482A TIB483Y TIB484U TIB485S TIB486P TIB487L TIB488J TIB489G TIB494R TIB499C TIB500G TIB502B TIB510C TIB511A TIB525K TIB533L TIB535G TIB536D TIB540R TIB541M TIB542K TIB545C TIB546A TIB556X TIB584P TIB585L TIB587G TIB588D TIB590X TIB593M TIB594K TIB595H TIB629U TIB632J TIB799L TIB802K TIB803H TIB808U TIB809S TIB822C TIB825U TIB826S TIB827P TIB830D TIB831B TIB832Z
Revert liao.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Treavego? sp error.
Let's revert them.
roflOriginally posted by Scania:On the ComfortDelgro page http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ComfortDelGro_Corporation,
Mercedes-Benz O580 Treavego
Scania K-Series|Scania K380IB
Volvo B7R
SC Cruiser