There's one grumpy looking fatty (is he your lambat king?) that crawls like no one's business. Everytime take him on 93 can vomit blood.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:im hunting them down [/hungry] PANJANG? FAT PIG? WEAR CAP? DEFINITELY NOT AH LONG HE DO 543! OR LAMBAT KING HE NORMALLY DRIVE 87S NO XOVER...WAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHA!...
its a guy..the only female holder perm 143 A shift..she has done 66, 93, 105, 143 (most frequent) before..she can drive 243 thoughOriginally posted by stooper:There's another female BC which does 2999G on weekly rotation.But that one look like guy too.
u sure? i din see them on 2 jan alrOriginally posted by off_service:To think I still see gassies on 105 ytd![]()
thats FAT PIG..his specs higher up and hes slightly bigger than LAMBAT KING..he drives FAIRLY SLOW...he looks like a fat grumpy old bloke but hes quite nice although not spoken to him before..PANJANG is the TALL, FUNNY, OLD MAN, that one can drive better...I RECKON THE BEST STILL IS THE ONE IN THE CAP..if its the guy who wears specs dam low but usually he does 87S because its a very slacked timeslot..THATS LAMBAT KING..or we call him LAU GONG FU..KING OF THE LAMBAT KINGSOriginally posted by service_238:There's one grumpy looking fatty (is he your lambat king?) that crawls like no one's business. Everytime take him on 93 can vomit blood.![]()
On the other hand the tall and thin chap drives well..
I boarded a gassie operating on the 143-93 x-over on 2nd Jan morning.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:u sure? i din see them on 2 jan alr
It's a girl lah... SBS BUSES LOVER will know.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:its a guy..the only female holder perm 143 A shift..she has done 66, 93, 105, 143 (most frequent) before..she can drive 243 though![]()
Of course sure la.. Unless you doubt that I can recognise a CNG bus which is like 5 metres from me.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:u sure? i din see them on 2 jan alr
who knows about ur vision..some ppl cockeye here you know...Originally posted by off_service:Of course sure la.. Unless you doubt that I can recognise a CNG bus which is like 5 metres from me.
Repeat again, CNG buses still seen on SBS 2995S, SBS 2989K still seen on Svc 243G on 2nd of Jan 2007 (Wednesday)..Originally posted by SBS9888Y:u sure? i din see them on 2 jan alr
You can go around asking abt my vision if you are still not convinced.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:who knows about ur vision..some ppl cockeye here you know...
oya..2nd jan still got drive den later end shift no more gas le..so its from 3 jan
Don't worry, LTA staff should know when to close the road, unless of course, its a blur king at work.Originally posted by Scania:Dunno whether bus services willl be affected.
Road closure due to installation of ERP Gantry at Lorong 6 Toa Payoh between Braddell Rd and Lorong 8 Toa Payoh southbound on 8th Jan 2008 between 0001 (this is what the roadside sign says)/ 0100 (this is what the LTA website says) and 0500.
http://app.lta.gov.sg/announce_content.asp?start=158
If 0001, most, if not all the services passing through will be affected.
If 0100, only 28 and most probably 157 will be affected and that is when the driver of the last bus follows timesheet or is late, cos 28 is scheduled to arrive at Braddell Rd Blk 219 bus stop at 0100hrs.
Off service buses, EBs and WTs can enter Toa Payoh via the 2 southern entrances. ie, buses from brbp can u-turn along Braddell Rd at Bishan Rd then go to CTE and Jalan Toa Payoh, or maybe they should do away with overnight parking at Toa Payoh for one night.
aiyo..u snail isit? i tot u is chicken? i alr said its from 3 jan above..like aboveOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:Repeat again, CNG buses still seen on SBS 2995S, SBS 2989K still seen on Svc 243G on 2nd of Jan 2007 (Wednesday)..
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:aiyo..u snail isit? i tot u is chicken? i alr said its from 3 jan above..like abovelao ah gong ar..u work how long liao 40yrs..eye also spoil liao ar
u wrote u nv see on 2nd jan alr? You want to trick us as if we dunno how to read English?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:aiyo..u snail isit? i tot u is chicken? i alr said its from 3 jan above..like abovelao ah gong ar..u work how long liao 40yrs..eye also spoil liao ar
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Monkey, u wrote u nv see on 2nd jan alr? You want to trick us as if we dunno how to read English?
TIME: 5 JAN 2008 8.45amOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:u sure? i din see them on 2 jan alr
TIME: 5 JAN 2008 10.26pmOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:who knows about ur vision..some ppl cockeye here you know...
oya..2nd jan still got drive den later end shift no more gas le..so its from 3 jan
TIME: 5 JAN 2008 11.18pmOriginally posted by MR SNAIL:Repeat again, CNG buses still seen on SBS 2995S, SBS 2989K still seen on Svc 243G on 2nd of Jan 2007 (Wednesday)..
TIME: 7 JAN 2008 9.06amOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:aiyo..u snail isit? i tot u is chicken? i alr said its from 3 jan above..like abovelao ah gong ar..u work how long liao 40yrs..eye also spoil liao ar
TIME: 7 JAN 2008 9.20pmOriginally posted by MR SNAIL:Monkey, u wrote u nv see on 2nd jan alr? You want to trick us as if we dunno how to read English?
TIME: 7 JAN 2008 10.00amOriginally edited by MR SNAIL:u wrote u nv see on 2nd jan alr? You want to trick us as if we dunno how to read English?[/quote]
TIME: 8 JAN 2008 10.15am
mr snail slowly with a 56kbps modem takin 1 whole night and edits the word monkey away...
however mr snail still doesnt get what is 3 jan 2008 a correction which i made..must i edit my 8.45am 5 JAN 2008 post before he finally understands..God SAVE HIM..![]()
[quote]Originally posted by SBS8043A:
atl east he better den u ayam...
he sae 3 jan liao u still wanna tok abt 2 jan...u r juz asking 4 trouble lor...tsk tsk tsk...![]()
Ok, chickenlittle2, before you answer SBS9888Y reply, take a deep breathe first.Originally posted by SBS9276M:Yea, precisely. He's probably the worst forummite here? or let's say bus forummite
Don't end up being like him.
Actually I dun care popular or unpopular. I am just doing myself and not like someone acting a show here. At least, I learn how to take up people comments or listen to people comment and not flare up easily. I am just saying wat I feel and I dun really think why some of here just feel piss up when I am not provoking them but u guys should see somehow some people are provoking me indirectly!Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Ok, chickenlittle2, before you answer SBS9888Y reply, take a deep breathe first.Think about how you have been as a bus fan in this forum, about why you are so unpopular as a member. I know you always claim that you are an adult and always consider other members as kids, have you ever think your comments sometimes also sound childish too? There's no need to argue back when someone else try to correct you. You see, whenever you try to argue back there comes the flamewar posts, and you don't get the benefit at all. I am not trying to flame you or anything. I am just telling you to keep your cool and understand the situation. And also don't make yourself look so pro-slbp fan. You know lah, there are many anti-slbp buses out there.
No lah 9888Y and 8043A should not be the same person lah...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Actually I dun care popular or unpopular. I am just doing myself and not like someone acting a show here. At least, I learn how to take up people comments or listen to people comment and not flare up easily. I am just saying wat I feel and I dun really think why some of here just feel piss up when I am not provoking them but u guys should see somehow some people are provoking me indirectly!
Do reflect if u all want to be family cos I dun see it now as very day there would be a conflict,
You guys should know why I said that to SBS 9888Y. Look at both that SBS 8043A and SBS 9888Y? Dun u guys feel suspicious of these 2 accounts and some other accounts? I had said my share.
I am not Pro- SLBP fan but Pro West District Depots Fan![]()