its not that..its that i already corrected my mistake but u keep talking about my mistake which i corrected..i already posted that the MIA was from 3 Jan 2008...but you keep follwoing the post made on 5 JAN 2008 on 8.45am which makes me exasperatedOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:Actually I dun care popular or unpopular. I am just doing myself and not like someone acting a show here. At least, I learn how to take up people comments or listen to people comment and not flare up easily. I am just saying wat I feel and I dun really think why some of here just feel piss up when I am not provoking them but u guys should see somehow some people are provoking me indirectly!
Do reflect if u all want to be family cos I dun see it now as very day there would be a conflict,
You guys should know why I said that to SBS 9888Y. Look at both SBS 8043A and SBS 9888Y? This guy seems to be confused.
I had said my share.
I am not Pro- SLBP fan but Pro West District Depots Fan![]()
I thought u did nt know cos u like say some unfriendly comment to "Off-Service" So I just repeat once.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:its not that..its that i already corrected my mistake but u keep talking about my mistake which i corrected..i already posted that the MIA was from 3 Jan 2008...but you keep follwoing the post made on 5 JAN 2008 on 8.45am which makes me exasperated
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:never talk about the CNG buses..slbp has to handicap 11 spare buses to replace every slot
[b]Problem with CNG refuelling station leaves taxi drivers stuck in long queues
SINGAPORE: It was not a good start to the New Year for many Prime taxi drivers.
long story...
okie..btw i hope the CNGs are finally out tomorrow..if still cannot sian liaoOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:I thought u did nt know cos u like say some unfriendly comment to "Off-Service" So I just repeat once.
ok la, cos they can use the spare bus from Svc 174. Btw, do u know the cameos for svc 143 or Svc 105?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:never talk about the CNG buses..slbp has to handicap 11 spare buses to replace every slot
for 143 usually its those slbp sp or those ex 174...like 3854, 236, 341...ytd got 186Z though and there was one during PM S 7356D...stil waiting for soon chowsOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:ok la, cos they can use the spare bus from Svc 174. Btw, do u know the cameos for svc 143 or Svc 105?
I agree with you.Originally posted by TIB1224Y:No lah 9888Y and 8043A should not be the same person lah...
PAP leaders almost say the same thing but not all also LKY what...
So, same ideas good, but not the same person.
It is up to u all to believe.Originally posted by sbs&tibs:I agree with you.
have nothing more to comment about you. Think about it.
Wise people would see why I say that. Others..?Originally posted by ^tamago^:Sorry but I don't believe. So is it my fault?![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Wise people would see why I say that. Others..?![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:I agree with you.
I don't know what is the blardy problem with chickenlittle2. He is on the losing end yet he is trying to cook up excuses. And when SBS9888Y is trying to clear his stand and SBS8043A is giving his own opinions, how can that ayam accuse SBS9888Y = SBS8043A?
I know SBS9888Y in person, and he isn't those sort of boliao person who create clone account. Even if he created a clone account, would he be such a fool to type in the similar way? If yes, he would be asking for trouble! I can guarantee you SBS9888Y isn't SBS8043A, and if you are against SBS9888Y, please don't drag SBS8043A into the picture. Both are separate cases for you to deal with.
I don't care who are against you or not. But the way you are trying to argue doesn't make yourself look like an adult but an empty minded ayam. So should I still respect you? As an adult you should be more open minded. Don't you feel the shame when those younger members you consider as kids flame you? If you were good, no one would look you up for trouble. There's no need to argue back when you made a mistake. Just accept it and move on. I am terribly upset that you can actually try to accuse SBS9888Y is SBS8043A.
I am not trying to stand up for SBS9888Y. He may have made some unconstructive comments in the forum but at least I know his character isn't as bad as you think. If you still want to insist that you are right and still want to argue all the way, I have nothing more to comment about you. Think about it.
I don't believe too!Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Wise people would see why I say that. Others..?![]()
So Ayam = 1224?Originally posted by ^tamago^:SBS8043A =/= SBS9888Y
case closed.
x2!!Originally posted by sbs&tibs:I agree with you.
I don't know what is the blardy problem with chickenlittle2. He is on the losing end yet he is trying to cook up excuses. And when SBS9888Y is trying to clear his stand and SBS8043A is giving his own opinions, how can that ayam accuse SBS9888Y = SBS8043A?
I know SBS9888Y in person, and he isn't those sort of boliao person who create clone account. Even if he created a clone account, would he be such a fool to type in the similar way? If yes, he would be asking for trouble! I can guarantee you SBS9888Y isn't SBS8043A, and if you are against SBS9888Y, please don't drag SBS8043A into the picture. Both are separate cases for you to deal with.
I don't care who are against you or not. But the way you are trying to argue doesn't make yourself look like an adult but an empty minded ayam. So should I still respect you? As an adult you should be more open minded. Don't you feel the shame when those younger members you consider as kids flame you? If you were good, no one would look you up for trouble. There's no need to argue back when you made a mistake. Just accept it and move on. I am terribly upset that you can actually try to accuse SBS9888Y is SBS8043A.
I am not trying to stand up for SBS9888Y. He may have made some unconstructive comments in the forum but at least I know his character isn't as bad as you think. If you still want to insist that you are right and still want to argue all the way, I have nothing more to comment about you. Think about it.
TIB1224Y is not chickenlittle2.Originally posted by iveco:So Ayam = 1224?
Cock Pen thinks that way leh.![]()
What's the problem with you now? TIB1224Y ISN'T SBS8043A lah. Do you know them well? Don't be like ayam who accuse people.Originally posted by iveco:So Ayam = 1224?
thinks that way leh.![]()
Originally posted by iveco:So Ayam = 1224?
Cock Pen thinks that way leh.![]()
Decide? Decide what?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Like I say, it is up to u all to decide..