Your post @ 1224 seems to be aimed @ Ayam. SI bei misleading.Originally posted by sbs&tibs:What's the problem with you now? TIB1224Y ISN'T SBS8043A lah. Do you know them well? Don't be like ayam who accuse people.
Originally posted by iveco:Your post @ 1224 seems to be aimed @ Ayam. SI bei misleading.![]()
Should have put DM3500 front instead. Never seen Scania with DM body parts in SG.Originally posted by Oceane:Regarding the paint job:
0565U only had it's front damaged when it was involved in the Lentor accident. So I guess what WLDEP did was replace the EDS and front and then repaint the front section only. The back section is the original body colour of the bus.
Lol lah you...Originally posted by SBS8043A:tink u still live away fr sg 2 long liao...cant adapt 2 sg life...
sbs&tibs n 1224y arent da only 2 hu r anti-ayam...
i m...
Originally posted by iveco:Should have put DM3500 front instead. Never seen Scania with DM body parts in SG.
SBS9814K issit?Originally posted by bus555:2. SBS9841K the engine since to make a ''dus...dus..'' sound when the bus is moving
Oh yeah typoOriginally posted by 566117:SBS9814K issit?
You got get one for me to see can?Originally posted by iveco:Should have put DM3500 front instead. Never seen Scania with DM body parts in SG.
SBS9808D sounds like a tank .Originally posted by bus555:1. SBS9617M the body was repainted to new coat of paint I think and the rims are sliver.
2. SBS9841K the engine since to make a ''dus...dus..'' sound when the bus is moving
SLBP sucksOriginally posted by SBS8043A:tink u still live away fr sg 2 long liao...cant adapt 2 sg life...
sbs&tibs n 1224y arent da only 2 hu r anti-ayam...
i m...
This is what I call an insult.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Power man u! My idol! Prepare to go hougang chalet.
*Look somewhere at the bottom*Originally posted by SBS3625D:Enough stir-frying the chicken!![]()
Why are you looking at the bottom of a chicken?Originally posted by sBs_boy:*Look somewhere at the bottom*
Both also have some skills in buses .Originally posted by carbikebus:Clash of the titans sia.
simmi sai gai?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SLBP sucks
All SLBP buses are useless
SLBP depot sucks
The ayam who support SLBP sucks
Anyone who support SLBP sucks
Soon..
SLBP drivers sucks
People taking SLBP buses sucks
People staying around SLBP sucks
SLBP the name sucks
Power man u! My idol! Prepare to go hougang chalet.
S88 fleet DO NOT park in amdep overnight.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:many SLBP 143 B9TLs are givin weird groanin and sighing sounds and worst of all startin to vibrategood thing the BRBP ones are still in tip tops
the thing is 80-90% of S88 fleet parks at AMDEP so only 2-3 88 B9TLs (usually 7496H) are parked in BRBP and if im not wrong the buses are not fixed for which depot or lot they are parking at for S88...so you only see about 1-2 B9TLs from S88 parked inside..the 2 BR143 B9TLs park way inside...still have to reversebut BRBP 143 buses have permanent lots inside BRBP
however after AM S Shift for BRBP 143 S Shift uncle..he goes back to AMDEP which is nearer his house for his SWING..den later collect his bus for PM S Shift..
B9TLs that park in BRBP have more shiny rims than those parkin in AMDEP.. simple reason...boss lookingand because there are very few ALCOA wheels for BRBP (about 5-6)..but now with the introduction of SCANIA K230UBs...the wheels may not be as shiny anymore
how to tell the diff between SLBP and BRBP B9TLs...BRBP ones have shiny rims while SLBP have dirty rims..BRBP B9TLs sound original while SLBP B9TLs sound weird...![]()