I thought that the whole fleet parks at BRBP?Originally posted by service_238:S88 fleet DO NOT park in amdep overnight.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SLBP sucks
All SLBP buses are useless
SLBP depot sucks
The ayam who support SLBP sucks
Anyone who support SLBP sucks
Soon..
SLBP drivers sucks
People taking SLBP buses sucks
People staying around SLBP sucks
SLBP the name sucks
Power man u! My idol! Prepare to go hougang chalet.
I think you can't figure out his "sarcasm" lol.Originally posted by kenn3th:fine then. so the people living around Jurong Area Sucks?
Well your attitude sucks and you judge people by the buses u are taking.
Take the WA OAC O405 from sv 192 ect. It's condition is A1.
No dirt at windows, nice eng rev, not too loud or soft, suspension just right.
u sure? i always see 88 b9tls heading to amdep late at 11plusOriginally posted by service_238:S88 fleet DO NOT park in amdep overnight.
I understand, but i wish to play with this ayam abit more.Originally posted by Oceane:I think you can't figure out his "sarcasm" lol.![]()
as sure as the sun rise in the east and set in the west, they do not park in amdep overnight. Heading back to amdep at 11 plus =/= park there overnightOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:u sure? i always see 88 b9tls heading to amdep late at 11plus
i seeOriginally posted by service_238:as sure as the sun rise in the east and set in the west, they do not park in amdep overnight. Heading back to amdep at 11 plus =/= park there overnight
HQ ppl see, must clean harder.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i seebut 88 rims are still shinier than the AMDEP ones
Some B9TLs have the same index number like 2875 for ur case for 1 trip.Originally posted by ngjy22:
Ticket dispenser faulty?![]()
If u r that guy who think so too then I had no comment.Originally posted by kenn3th:fine then. so the people living around Jurong Area Sucks?
Well your attitude sucks and you judge people by the buses u are taking.
Take the WA OAC O405 from sv 192 ect. It's condition is A1.
No dirt at windows, nice eng rev, not too loud or soft, suspension just right.
Normal what. Nothing much. Other buses (including VSOs) also get new paint jobs.Originally posted by bus555:SBS9617M the body was repainted to new coat of paint I think and the rims are sliver.
Now I found out why the TV screens were not on when I took SBS 7343R the other day.Originally posted by ZYX2005:DID YOU KNOW
that the Nokia wi fi buses no longer show the live maps
sad
that was a coolest feature
Hmm, Kenneth kena pwned?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:If u r that guy who think so too then I had no comment.
I am sorry that Svc 192 do not had any WA OAC 0405.![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:If u r that guy who think so too then I had no comment.
I am sorry that Svc 192 do not had any WA OAC 0405.![]()
It is a cameo lor. God's knows when he just say the model of the bus with the rego.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:227P was on 192/193 ytd
hes not even a bus guy and he knows![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:I taken B9TL from both Svc 143 & Svc 51. I do not feel any difference leh. More importantly, it is normal that the bus would vibrate when the engine is on hyper mode.
many SLBP 143 B9TLs are givin weird groanin and sighing sounds and worst of all startin to vibrategood thing the BRBP ones are still in tip tops
the thing is 80-90% of S88 fleet parks at AMDEP so only 2-3 88 B9TLs (usually 7496H) are parked in BRBP and if im not wrong the buses are not fixed for which depot or lot they are parking at for S88...so you only see about 1-2 B9TLs from S88 parked inside..the 2 BR143 B9TLs park way inside...still have to reversebut BRBP 143 buses have permanent lots inside BRBP
however after AM S Shift for BRBP 143 S Shift uncle..he goes back to AMDEP which is nearer his house for his SWING..den later collect his bus for PM S Shift..
[b]B9TLs that park in BRBP have more shiny rims than those parkin in AMDEP.. simple reason...boss lookingand because there are very few ALCOA wheels for BRBP (about 5-6)..but now with the introduction of SCANIA K230UBs...the wheels may not be as shiny anymore
how to tell the diff between SLBP and BRBP B9TLs...BRBP ones have shiny rims while SLBP have dirty rims..BRBP B9TLs sound original while SLBP B9TLs sound weird...[/b]
The cab pic is which bus model?Originally posted by carbikebus:Yishun Int Timekeeper Office window got a notice of the new bus driver cab pic asking SL to give their feedback about the door button position
u speak crap...u cannot tell whether a rim is shiny or not arOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:I taken B9TL from both Svc 143 & Svc 51. I do not feel any difference leh. More importantly, it is normal that the bus would vibrate when the engine is on hyper mode.
Regarding the rims, I hope that u can take some pics. Raining these days and wheels would defintely would not be that shiny. Maybe u can see the wheels in the morning? SLBP got the new washing booth, so the possiblity of clean wheels on new buses should be higher. Scania got no problem leh.
AM S one service PM S another serviceOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:It is a cameo lor. God's knows when he just say the model of the bus with the rego.
How can the bus be on 193 when it is on Svc 192? It only do crossover to Svc 194.
Btw, I taken this bus today and it is ok leh. Wah, the Air-Con was super cooling.
Can tell can tell.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:u speak crap...u cannot tell whether a rim is shiny or not aru treat me as someone who doesnt know a SHlT about what isnt shiny and what is dirty eh?
i dun take photos
SL/BR 143 BC tell me, how to differentiate SL, BR B9TLs look at the rims..sparkling wheels = BR, dirty = SL143 BCs say the SL buses are crap esp the 0405s, MKIVs..they really like 9000, 9012 ex-BR esp when they jus came over...
go down to JEI between 0800-0830, 1145-1230, 1515-1600, 1650... and see for yourself the diff between BR and SL rims and tell me..
if u cant go lay some eggs la![]()
HAHAHA... you think we still want to post photos here after that incident whereby ngjy22 showed you photos of SLBP vs AMDEP buses and you said he purposely took photos of dirty bus?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I taken B9TL from both Svc 143 & Svc 51. I do not feel any difference leh. More importantly, it is normal that the bus would vibrate when the engine is on hyper mode.
Regarding the rims, I hope that u can take some pics. Raining these days and wheels would defintely would not be that shiny. Maybe u can see the wheels in the morning? SLBP got the new washing booth, so the possiblity of clean wheels on new buses should be higher. Scania got no problem leh.