usually depot,Originally posted by -beehoon:anyone here noes where an off service bus actually heads to after e driver drives it out of the interchange? e bus doesn't belong to tat interchange. is it being taken to resume its perm service or go back depot? cuz i tink e driver ended work liao.
erm. mind to explain what's downroute? =POriginally posted by ^tamago^:usually depot,
sometimes downroute...
Suddenly u say B9TL now u say other busesOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:u speak crap...u cannot tell whether a rim is shiny or not aru treat me as someone who doesnt know a SHlT about what isnt shiny and what is dirty eh?
i dun take photos
SL/BR 143 BC tell me, how to differentiate SL, BR B9TLs look at the rims..sparkling wheels = BR, dirty = SL143 BCs say the SL buses are crap esp the 0405s, MKIVs..they really like 9000, 9012 ex-BR esp when they jus came over...
go down to JEI between 0800-0830, 1145-1230, 1515-1600, 1650... and see for yourself the diff between BR and SL rims and tell me..
if u cant go lay some eggs la![]()
My friend, we are talking about the rims of the new bus leh. Go take photo lor. Take it in the morning one dun take the one in the afternoon.Originally posted by Oceane:HAHAHA... you think we still want to post photos here after that incident whereby ngjy22 showed you photos of SLBP vs AMDEP buses and you said he purposely took photos of dirty bus?![]()
CHICKENLITTLE :Originally posted by chickenlittle2:My friend, we are talking about the rims of the new bus leh. Go take photo lor. Take it in the morning one dun take the one in the afternoon.
It means that the bus will be deployed to start halfway along the route instead of starting at the interchange due to more passenger flow at the later part of the route.Originally posted by -beehoon:erm. mind to explain what's downroute? =P
i agree. i also posted pics. waste of my time.Originally posted by Oceane:HAHAHA... you think we still want to post photos here after that incident whereby ngjy22 showed you photos of SLBP vs AMDEP buses and you said he purposely took photos of dirty bus?![]()
icic. thx. oh ya, any idea on where to get a view of the bus drivers' timetable? i tot i saw it somewhere in e forum before. it's like a piece of paper where they place it in front of the wheel when they drive. den there r all e timings for e routes all tat.Originally posted by stooper:It means that the bus will be deployed to start halfway along the route instead of starting at the interchange due to more passenger flow at the later part of the route.
For example, in the AM peak, the passenger flow for feeder buses would mostly be in one direction, towards the MRT station, so many buses will start in the neighbourhoods instead of doing a complete loop from the interchange back to the interchange.
sometimes it is due to the BC being late...a BC makes a downroute to cover up for lost timeOriginally posted by -beehoon:icic. thx. oh ya, any idea on where to get a view of the bus drivers' timetable? i tot i saw it somewhere in e forum before. it's like a piece of paper where they place it in front of the wheel when they drive. den there r all e timings for e routes all tat.
Originally posted by SBS3625D:Don't make me call the whole bunch of you idiots.
Please take your arguments eslewhere.
It takes two hands to clap. Call ur buddies to stop it la. What 's the use of writing backwords here?Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:CHICKENLITTLE :
Please DO ALL OF US A FAVOUR. JUST SHUT THE FARK UP. Take your farking NONSENSE ELSEWHERE.![]()
Someone has to put a ban to your account.
I nv seen u taken pic on dirty B9TL or Scania.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i agree. i also posted pics. waste of my time.
let's just ignore him totally. nowadays i just skip his posts anyway.
Brudder,silence is golden.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I nv seen u taken pic on dirty B9TL or Scania.![]()
I agree, but you stop yours also.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:It takes two hands to clap. Call ur buddies to stop it la. What 's the use of writing backwords here?
Gassies are on the roads today liao. 2994U on 105 and 2996P on 66 (by someone).Originally posted by SBS9888Y:we're here to state what is true
most of the 143 CNGs are still unable to come out for whatsoever reasons..pardon me for whining![]()
SBS 2991 C is back on S66 today driven by the same S66 CNG BC.Originally posted by Oceane:Gassies are on the roads today liao. 2994U on 105 and 2996P on 66 (by someone).
SBS2990E on 143 as of 19/1/2008Originally posted by SBS9888Y:we're here to state what is true
most of the 143 CNGs are still unable to come out for whatsoever reasons..pardon me for whining![]()
they are BACK!Originally posted by 566117:SBS2990E on 143 as of 19/1/2008
Yes, I spotted 2990E on S93 just now.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:they are BACK!
heeheeheehee