SBS2793H have a additional CCTV at the exterior rear of the bus
Originally posted by choww:SBS2793H have a additional CCTV at the exterior rear of the bus
saw it too. was wondering what that was when i saw it for the first time
Took SBS 3872G on Svc 8N this morning. The ride from Selegie Rd(1.08am) that bus stop to JW St 91(1.35am), the journey used only 30mins. The BC chiong along Bukit Timah Rd (Confirmed above 70m/h). After it covered Bukit Batok and actually he should use PIE but he want to show his some stunt by plying along the OLD JURONG RD which was so foggy yesterday at 1.20am. He just chiong all the way. I would really miss mercz if they are gone as their superior speed and smooth ride are not found on new buses.
SBS 8030L got the 1 pair of long cracks ai the interior rear wall of the bus. Which starts from the EDS box and all the way to the both ends.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 8030L got the 1 pair of long cracks ai the interior rear wall of the bus. Which starts from the EDS box and all the way to the both ends.
Later bus break into 2. =D
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
yes saw the cracks too . looks like someone scrateched it with a sharp object when i felt it
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Took SBS 3872G on Svc 8N this morning. The ride from Selegie Rd(1.08am) that bus stop to JW St 91(1.35am), the journey used only 30mins. The BC chiong along Bukit Timah Rd (Confirmed above 70m/h). After it covered Bukit Batok and actually he should use PIE but he want to show his some stunt by plying along the OLD JURONG RD which was so foggy yesterday at 1.20am. He just chiong all the way. I would really miss mercz if they are gone as their superior speed and smooth ride are not found on new buses.
was the bc a chinese or indian ?
Originally posted by choww:SBS2793H have a additional CCTV at the exterior rear of the bus
Easy to investigate if accident happens
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:was the bc a chinese or indian ?
Chinese BC. Middle-man(Uncle) and quite skinny.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Chinese BC. Middle-man(Uncle) and quite skinny.
middleman???
middle aged man or middle height man
lols
3N drivers like to chiong bukit timah road , PIE , BKE also...
8N is super shiok... Especially last time when they like to go from Whitney to PIE then to Bukit Timah...
Now only Bukit Timah Road, but good enough haha...
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:8N is super shiok... Especially last time when they like to go from Whitney to PIE then to Bukit Timah...
Now only Bukit Timah Road, but good enough haha...
For some if they are early they would take PIE.
Did You know:
Svc 74 does downroute from Ang Mo Kio MRT Stn in the wee hours of the morning?
I saw SBS 9284 P passing by Ang Mo Kio Interchange around 0615
Heard from 1 BC that svc 242 would had more DD..
The next arrival LED board has been installed at Kovan MRT station
Originally posted by gorby107:The next arrival LED board has been installed at Kovan MRT station
There's no need dor a LED board. Iris will do if M1 users can use it.
dunno if I had posted this before.
SBS543B has a rect desto holder installed above the square desto.

Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:Did You know:
Svc 74 does downroute from Ang Mo Kio MRT Stn in the wee hours of the morning?
I saw SBS 9284 P passing by Ang Mo Kio Interchange around 0615
so does sv88, twds PSR.
Originally posted by ngjy22:dunno if I had posted this before.
From the days of hgdep 317 in 2004.
Originally posted by ngjy22:dunno if I had posted this before.
Installed by hgdep while bus was still on 315/317 (as a hg 315/317 permer) during the transistion period. They scared drivers can't find squre desto or cameo on hgdep services which doesn't have enough square destos.
Originally posted by I miss old annoucements:
There's no need dor a LED board. Iris will do if M1 users can use it.
Although it may not seem a lot, would you rather pay 5 cents?
Originally posted by 566117:
Although it may not seem a lot, would you rather pay 5 cents?
he forgot there are StarHub users also. anyway governemnt give u convenience. you wan pay and pay. pay lor.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:he forgot there are StarHub users also. anyway governemnt give u convenience. you wan pay and pay. pay lor.
for me, i use GPRS to check, as i am subscribed to M1
Originally posted by nenepokey:for me, i use GPRS to check, as i am subscribed to M1
haha GPRS also mus pay ma.