Originally posted by SBS315T:think so i nvr t8 note dozing off at the arti oso left side
u Indian? wearing uniform?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:u Indian? wearing uniform?
no
Originally posted by SBS315T:no
like that ok nvm u in front of mi? gt two chinese in front of mi wearing uniform? one of them is u or u adult?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:like that ok nvm u in front of mi? gt two chinese in front of mi wearing uniform? one of them is u or u adult?
i sitting behind u @ back of bus
Originally posted by SBS315T:i sitting behind u @ back of bus
u mean u are beside the two indian or muslim girl?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:u mean u are beside the two indian or muslim girl?
sumwhere dere
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:u mean u are beside the two indian or muslim girl?
Why bother so much? Settle this with PM.
at Old Airport Rd there was a werid incident today. I and my fren were on sbs9025x on 30 when the bus reached the bus stop it path wad blocked by a van. The driver horned a lot of time at the van when the van didnt budge he gt out of the bus an went into van and drove it after the bus stop and he can back and walked like a gangster and his driving of the bus is also violent. Did u know driver can drove other van? So funny and he drive like he going recarnation sia
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:at Old Airport Rd there was a werid incident today. I and my fren were on sbs9025x on 30 when the bus reached the bus stop it path wad blocked by a van. The driver horned a lot of time at the van when the van didnt budge he gt out of the bus an went into van and drove it after the bus stop and he can back and walked like a gangster and his driving of the bus is also violent. Did u know driver can drove other van? So funny and he drive like he going recarnation sia
Where did the driver go? Like this anyone can simply drive the van away.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:at Old Airport Rd there was a werid incident today. I and my fren were on sbs9025x on 30 when the bus reached the bus stop it path wad blocked by a van. The driver horned a lot of time at the van when the van didnt budge he gt out of the bus an went into van and drove it after the bus stop and he can back and walked like a gangster and his driving of the bus is also violent. Did u know driver can drove other van? So funny and he drive like he going recarnation sia
pro SLBP BC
Originally posted by service_238:
Where did the driver go? Like this anyone can simply drive the van away.
that driver go song huo ma
did u all know sbs9229a(SLBP 143) still gt 8DD.COM AD (FRONT MIRROR)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:did u all know sbs9229a(SLBP 143) still gt 8DD.COM AD (FRONT MIRROR)
yeah front windscreen. why?
for today all buses bearing the Great Eastern ad will offer free rides. they even have a special desto in place.
if possible do board 534. they should be offering free rides on SBS9573E
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:yeah front windscreen. why?
for today all buses bearing the Great Eastern ad will offer free rides. they even have a special desto in place.
if possible do board 534. they should be offering free rides on SBS9573E
Turning 100 is an impressive achievement and the kind people at Great Eastern are sharing their birthday love with Singapore. For starters, get yourself a free bus ride on Great Eastern-branded SBS Transit buses just by flagging it down. Then stop off at the Great Eastern Centre (1 Pickering Street) where you can meet your favourite deejays such as Glenn Ong and The Flying Dutchman and Pei Fen and Cruz. There'll be games, quizzes 2,000 Great Eastern umbrellas to be won!
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Great Eastern centennial celebrations
Turning 100 is an impressive achievement and the kind people at Great Eastern are sharing their birthday love with Singapore. For starters, get yourself a free bus ride on Great Eastern-branded SBS Transit buses just by flagging it down. Then stop off at the Great Eastern Centre (1 Pickering Street) where you can meet your favourite deejays such as Glenn Ong and The Flying Dutchman and Pei Fen and Cruz. There'll be games, quizzes 2,000 Great Eastern umbrellas to be won!
sian leh. 534 pay normal fare. what is this. i want complain liao then get complimentary ticket
some edits made by the latest idiotic loser. crashandcoco.
check the History page.
http://www.sgwiki.com/index.php?title=Services_62_-_80&action=history
http://www.sgwiki.com/index.php?title=Services_62_-_80&diff=88417&oldid=88416
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:sian leh. 534 pay normal fare. what is this. i want complain liao then get complimentary ticket
14e SBS629M have or not? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:some edits made by the latest idiotic loser. crashandcoco.
check the History page.
http://www.sgwiki.com/index.php?title=Services_62_-_80&action=history
http://www.sgwiki.com/index.php?title=Services_62_-_80&diff=88417&oldid=88416
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
14e SBS629M have or not?
dont have. the 20 buses are restricted to those that mod stated.
LOL. Like that also can.
He walked like gangster sekali van driver come back with parang. Some van drivers also damn pai one.
As for SMRT, anything that blocks their buses, after a few horning they sure take out handphone snap pictures of the vehicle like some paparazzi dhen call OCC complain.
Kena a few times already.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:LOL. Like that also can.
He walked like gangster sekali van driver come back with parang. Some van drivers also damn pai one.
As for SMRT, anything that blocks their buses, after a few horning they sure take out handphone snap pictures of the vehicle like some paparazzi dhen call OCC complain.Kena a few times already.
if not SL will just get down of the bus and try to shoo the vehicle away
That SBS9679J the front EDs like got problem sia since Tuesday eh... today this bus surprising have a DD front desto on the front of the bus...
Oh ya one more: A Service 854 merz I think downroute along Hg ave 4!! Woot not sure it is uncommon or not...
SBS143Y finally got new rego plate
SBS110S rear rego plate returns back to the old type while the front still remains the new type