Originally posted by bus555:That SBS9679J the front EDs like got problem sia since Tuesday eh... today this bus surprising have a DD front desto on the front of the bus...
It is SBS 9680 D having that. Check your eye sight before hand. Am i possible not to know about sv62?
OT: What do you mean by "that"? Please respect the bus. And i hate THAT 555. =)
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
It is SBS 9680 D having that. Check your eye sight before hand. Am i possible not to know about sv62?
OT: What do you mean by "that"? Please respect the bus. And i hate THAT 555. =)
SBS555S or TIb555Z?
Originally posted by bus555:SBS555S or TIb555Z?
Its this 555
http://www.sgforums.com/users/203524
Originally posted by choww:SBS110S rear rego plate returns back to the old type while the front still remains the new type
today on 57. at first i thought 145 cos waiting at Trellis Towers with you. hahah
did u know (if know nvm) sbs9344a(HGDEP 87) has a seat counting system at the stairs well and have Refurbished Air-Con Duct(Red Colour) de.
Originally posted by 566117:
Its this 555
http://www.sgforums.com/users/203524
You are correct. haha!
Originally posted by SBS3688Y:Anyone spotted an ex-SBST VO-2axle DD bus YM6115Z resting outside Hougang MRT station? anyone knows the former SBS rego of this bus?
7297R, which was my favourite VO on 93 for the past 5 years.
Notice the '4' on 174 new font DD desto for Lo3xs is using the old font...
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Notice the '4' on 174 new font DD desto for Lo3xs is using the old font...
yeah some of the recycled ones like that. most of the recycled ones are now the straight ugly font.
Dennis Trident do overnight parking at hougang int as i only know 9689 sometime park overnight at hougang int
red duct, refurbished and repaired crack seats for SBS 9379A which was transferred to SLBP recently from HGDEP.
SMRT's only WAB bus has featured its WAB features on the ETA Panels.
also the timing for SLBP buses is awful. just look at 502.

Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
Sometimes I also notice that the frequency for Service 66 towards Bedok is also very bad outside my school (Bedok North Ave 3) during the SLBP buses wave. Sometimes I just sms iris I get somthing like next bus 25 mins subsequent bus 27 mins.
Yawn.. ZZZzzz..
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SMRT's only WAB bus has featured its WAB features on the ETA Panels.
hahaha , maybe stuck in a jam ... why is there a need to state slbp bus , i got pics of other svcs with horrid timings on the lta panel as well .
and fyi , sometimes there's downroute , and its not indicated in the lta panel ..
when there's a jam , there's always a downroute for svc 502 .
518 also faces this problem sometimes , ecp , cte jam how ?
:)
Originally posted by SBS997A:Dennis Trident do overnight parking at hougang int as i only know 9689 sometime park overnight at hougang int
CHOTTO !
Not ALL Dennis Trident do overnight parking.
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:hahaha , maybe stuck in a jam ... why is there a need to state slbp bus , i got pics of other svcs with horrid timings on the lta panel as well .
and fyi , sometimes there's downroute , and its not indicated in the lta panel ..
last night 143 next bus 38 minutes. den came an slbp bus
105 next bus 42 minutes. den came an slbp bus
how to explain leh.
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:hahaha , maybe stuck in a jam ... why is there a need to state slbp bus , i got pics of other svcs with horrid timings on the lta panel as well .
I had nv expereince many times because sometime when the bus is not at the signal area it would display at the information. Just ignored him la, he is kinda of suffering from mental stress.
SBS8098s the left view mirror is different from other kubs.But it looks quite nice.
There's no interior rego plate for SBS 8290 C?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:last night 143 next bus 38 minutes. den came an slbp bus
105 next bus 42 minutes. den came an slbp bus
how to explain leh.
hahaha lo, slbp maybe having party
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Sometimes I also notice that the frequency for Service 66 towards Bedok is also very bad outside my school (Bedok North Ave 3) during the SLBP buses wave. Sometimes I just sms iris I get somthing like next bus 25 mins subsequent bus 27 mins.
Not only 66, some other service also like that one , 30 frreq at Harbourfront also like this one, 25 mins to 40 mins wait for a bus is also possible, slbp also mah, maybe the starter is just a little slack.....
I had waited for more than 35 mins for Svc 166 before from Clementi. Guess what the bus arriving was a AM bus. Then hor, every morning u would see long queue at Yio Chu Kang Terminal. Peak hr somemore. Stomp also show many time. Guess what svc ? who manages it? Pls la, u guys see things in a wider view. It is very stupid to pin point of a specific thing.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I had waited for more than 35 mins for Svc 166 before from Clementi. Guess what the bus arriving was a AM bus. Then hor, every morning u would see long queue at Yio Chu Kang Terminal. Peak hr somemore. Stomp also show many time. Guess what svc ? who manages it? Pls la, u guys see things in a wider view. It is very stupid to pin point of a specific thing.
One more time i want to emphasize on it. Sv72 has a very gd freq. Due to the demand to AMK ITE and also Industrial areas make it demand is too high. If you notice, one Sv72 just close the door, the queue is getting out of the queue railings.