SBS551C [SL 157] gearbox sound like SBS484M, which is ZF ?
OMG, since when 551C change gearbox ?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I object to all these services except 252. They have work to done leh.All these service come from boon Lay, Others would rather take MRT to Joo Koon.2 stops mah. They sian mei shi zuo ah?
Reasons by me:
182 is the only services that serves Tuas South
192 and 193 serves different parts of Tuas
The JISes are the only services that loop around its area
252 can because it's looping point is there. So what for it must loop there?
i think its best you take back your words. any idea what service plies enterprise road?
Year 2009 calender with old bus ticket design. (from Dec 2008 to Dec 2009 calender)
Bought from level 2 Esplanade shop selling Singapore's Heritage items. Available in 4 different colours; selling for $9.90 each.
Did you know...
SBS9815H on Service 143 has a jerking sound when I seated on the lowerdeck plus the air-con seens to be spoil? Correct me if I am wrong,
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I object to all these services except 252. They have work to done leh.All these service come from boon Lay, Others would rather take MRT to Joo Koon.2 stops mah. They sian mei shi zuo ah?
Reasons by me:
182 is the only services that serves Tuas South
192 and 193 serves different parts of Tuas
The JISes are the only services that loop around its area
252 can because it's looping point is there. So what for it must loop there?
I don't understand what you are talking about.
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Did you know...
SBS9815H on Service 143 has a jerking sound when I seated on the lowerdeck plus the air-con seens to be spoil? Correct me if I am wrong,
I know you are Bus555 and I'm tired of arguing with you.
Your "Correct me if I am wrong" is so YOU.
Erm newcomer i gt NTH to say HAHA
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:I know you are Bus555 but I'm tired of arguing with an attention seeking ill-mannered pig like you.
Your "Correct me if I am wrong" is so YOU.
There's a pattern : When bus555 logouts, SBS8316M logins.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
sbs8316m log out, bus555 wont log in ..
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
wow.you observe a lot.
Yesterday in a Deepavali show in TV,a group of actors were singing a song in a bus stop.then suddenly,a SBST merc 0405 DM CAC arrived at that bus stop and all the actors boarded the merc 0405 and they continued their song inside the merc.and some even danced inside that merc while it was moving.i was quite schocked when i saw that merc.maybe they must have chartered it.i am not sure of the place.it looked a bit like somewhere in Ang mo kio.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Did you know that there is a svc 143 lover over here?i think it would be better if you dont say anything about svc 143's buses.you may make that person angry.and the jerking problem is very common in most buses.and i also think that it also depends on how the BC drives the bus.
Just because someone loves 143, we aren't allowed to criticize nor talk about it? Makes sense *rolls eyes*
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Erm newcomer plz dun say buses from svc 143....
He just stating the problem leh. Why cant say?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
He just stating the problem leh. Why cant say?
Nothing wrong. And I find that it is right to point out if there's a problem. If you like a certain service doesn't means you have to like every single bus. Not all bus in a fleet is so perfect. I believe SBS9888Y isn't so hardcore about all 143 buses.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Erm newcomer plz dun say buses from svc 143....
since when got this kind of treatment. and the person you talking about is not that kind of person wor.
Originally posted by n4l:Just because someone loves 143, we aren't allowed to criticize nor talk about it? Makes sense *rolls eyes*
Ok.sorry.i deleted my post.
I saw hock lee bus tickets at Singapore Histroy Galley, National museum, together with SBST Tickets and rationalizing guides.....take "personal" NOT "event" path when asked to choose path and keep a sharp eyes on the exhibits...sry no pics cause that day i dun feel like taking......admission is $10 per adult.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Ok.sorry.i deleted my post.
Quite lame......dun help pple flame pple unnessary
I took it today, seated on the upper deck. The bus is in normal working condition.
It is true that SBS9815H has a horrible suspension and poor pickup, but i feel the condition of the B9TLs in slbp are worse.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:It is true that SBS9815H has a horrible suspension and poor pickup, but i feel the condition of the B9TLs in slbp are worse.
AMDEP again. SLBP again. AMDEP again. SLBP again.
those on svc 174 got no prob.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
AMDEP again. SLBP again. AMDEP again. SLBP again.
those on svc 174 got no prob.
i tell u wat slbp best all other depot bow down to slbp happy?