Originally posted by Merczrox:
Not only the BBDEP B9TLs have the exterior cameras installed.today i saw 2 svc 21 B9TLs with the exterior cameras installed also.the camera was above the driver cabin's window.one of them should be SBS7306Z if i am not wrong.the other one i couldnt see the rego as the bus was too far away.
They were installed 2 years ago.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Not only the BBDEP B9TLs have the exterior cameras installed.today i saw 2 svc 21 B9TLs with the exterior cameras installed also.the camera was above the driver cabin's window.one of them should be SBS7306Z if i am not wrong.the other one i couldnt see the rego as the bus was too far away.
what i think u meant the one found outside above the drivers window on the right?
yeah recently its been installed on many AMDEP/BRBP B9TLs.
Originally posted by service_238:
They were installed 2 years ago.
Oh man.that means i didnt notice those cameras until now.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:what i think u meant the one found outside above the drivers window on the right?
yeah recently its been installed on many AMDEP/BRBP B9TLs.
Yeah.correct.thats the one i am talking about.
There are some people who till now dun know that HGDEP falls under the West District.
Passed by SLBP juz now @ abt 1am. Saw many buses queueing up to pump fuel. Really very happening. I thought they would do it before the start of the operation.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Passed by SLBP juz now @ abt 1am. Saw many buses queueing up to pump fuel. Really very happening. I thought they would do it before the start of the operation.
omg... if they pump before the start of operation the fuel pumps would be located near the exit right?!
OF course I know la.. Just to compare with other depots dunno also the same anot. btw, I also saw SBS 2610C doing EB 43 driven by SLBP drivers.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
OF course I know la.. Just to compare with other depots dunno also the same anot. btw, I also saw SBS 2610C doing EB 43 driven by SLBP drivers.
No need to compare as all depots have fuel pump at the enterance of the depot and not the exit.
If they were to pump before the start of operations, what time do u need the BCs to collect their bus? 4am ? or 3am ?
Originally posted by sBs_boy:No need to compare as all depots have fuel pump at the enterance of the depot and not the exit.
If they were to pump before the start of operations, what time do u need the BCs to collect their bus? 4am ? or 3am ?
Ok la, entrance then entrance lor. Cos it is alr 1am leh.. Also quite late liao.. EB 41 leaves at 1.10am. If they are taking the bus in the morning they are also gotta do checks.
Some BC they gotta wake up at 3am and EB 41 would reach SLBP at 4.40am.
i know that SBS means Singapore Bus ****
relax, he's an idiot.
=X
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:relax, he's an idiot.
Wow....
You blew me away with your lack of perspective and crudeness.
Could you fart again?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Wow....You blew me away with your lack of perspective and crudeness.
Could you fart again?
u want him to fart at you isit?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Wow....You blew me away with your lack of perspective and crudeness.
Could you fart again?
Why so serious? ![]()
Better than someone eating waste to grow up.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:relax, he's an idiot.
is it necessary for such post? later this thread become flame war again.
Originally posted by lemon1974:
okay my bad on stating facts.
deleted due to a kind heart
A true disguise and that's the true bit*h
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:A true disguise and that's the true bit*h
that's the true bit*h
can both of you stop your nonsensical posts? it doesn't do both of you good and i, and im sure everyone else as well, don't wish to see a flame war happen.