Originally posted by ftjj0298:Tampines Mall / Tampines Mart / Tampines 1 / Century Square
White Sands / Downtown East / Loyang Point / Elias Mall / Pasir Ris West PlazaBedok Int Area / Parkway Parade / Paya Lebar MRT Area
Changi Airport T1/T2/T3
Singapore Expo
Hougang Mall / Hougang Plaza / Hougang Green Shopping Mall / Hougang Festival Market
Compass Point / Rivervale Mall / Punggol Plaza
With beaches/seaside areas at
Changi
East Coast (Most Famous Beach In SG)
Pasir Ris
Punggol
Pasir Ris beach out le cannot go lia0
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:SBS3695B small Scania badge on front body gone liao…
Do u mean the Scania word in the front which is in black colour instead of being painted over and becoming purple?
SBS120M dosen't have a SBST logo at the rear.wonder if it was taken out recently or it has been without the SBST logo since long ago.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
issit at Jurong Rd?
No. this truck is abandoned right inside a dirt track of Lor Buangkok. It has been there for months. This photo is taken probably when the truck was dumped there not long ago. Now, it is covered with dust. The tyres are partially deflated due to lack of maintenance. The side mirrors were broken and twisted. Take svc 101 there; at the roundabout (loop point), turn left into the dirt track and walk about 200m down and you can find this truck lying there! ![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Do u mean the Scania word in the front which is in black colour instead of being painted over and becoming purple?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Pasir Ris beach out le cannot go lia0
Really meh? It was still the peaceful beach when I went there on 10/10/08.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
Really meh? It was still the peaceful beach when I went there on 10/10/08.
Goverment (i think) ban le coz of sea water i think or Mosquito breeding ba
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Goverment (i think) ban le coz of sea water i think or Mosquito breeding ba
Oh. I see. Why government ban i also dunno?
Anyway What's the main point of upgrading Tampines Int?
Oh. I see. Why government ban i also dunno?![]()
Anyway What's the main point of upgrading Tampines Int?
main point is the New Condo![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Goverment (i think) ban le coz of sea water i think or Mosquito breeding ba
Yup if i rmb correctly its because the sea water bacteria levels are too high. No watersports but can do other stuff there ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7314A:Yup if i rmb correctly its because the sea water bacteria levels are too high. No watersports but can do other stuff there
Cheh. Still can do barbecue and play with sand la.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Cheh. Still can do barbecue and play with sand la.
U play lor cant even go lia0..
Government has ruin svc403 reputation
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:main point is the New Condo
It's not a condo. It's a HDB flat and the exterior is 'high-class' only. I think is maybe is related to Tampines 1 mall. I can't wait for it to open. 2 more months! ![]()
U play lor cant even go lia0..
Government has ruin svc403 reputation
One say still can do stuff. One say cannot. What is the truth?
The truth is " WO BU ZI DAO"
BB
The truth is " WO BU ZI DAO"
BB
??? ![]()
???
mean i dont know
got one 1993 AMDEP Leyland Olympian 3 axles has no rego plate on the lowerdeck bell there. guess what rego hehe. Somemore is the best leyland in singapore Hong kong and some say UK
SBS728K on 285: this bus gives out white exhaust fumes, and it made clementi bus int driveway covered with white smoke just nw.
SBS9403M on 99: left rear middle wheel axle was turned to left?
but it reverted back to straight after BC drove the bus off.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS728K on 285: this bus gives out white exhaust fumes, and it made clementi bus int driveway covered with white smoke just nw.
SBS9403M on 99: left rear middle wheel axle was turned to left?
but it reverted back to straight after BC drove the bus off.
Tag axle what.....you didn't know that axle is free-turning?
Quite a lot of Olympians have a misaligned tag axle, causing uncomfortable rides at higher speeds as the tag axle fights to turn in another direction other than the one the bus is going.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Tag axle what.....you didn't know that axle is free-turning?Quite a lot of Olympians have a misaligned tag axle, causing uncomfortable rides at higher speeds as the tag axle fights to turn in another direction other than the one the bus is going.
Thought VO3X have got that middle axle to assist in turning?
Originally posted by dfs24:Thought VO3X have got that middle axle to assist in turning?
yes, but he's saying about the wheels on that axle being misaligned...
SBS1915E has this hissing sound coming out from the bus whenever it moves.wonder if this hissing sound was already there when it was in ARBP or the hissing sound only started to come out when it was transferred to BNDEP.
i not sure if this was posted bef but got one 161 DD desto font is from...you guess it: Century Ghotic... not sure from AM or HG side...