Originally posted by bus555:i not sure if this was posted bef but got one 161 DD desto font is from...you guess it: Century Ghotic... not sure from AM or HG side...
Yeah... It is from the HG side.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Yeah... It is from the HG side.
perm bus (for Century Gothic front desto): SBS9398U
not sure of the HGDEP 161 bus with Century Gothic rear desto. think that it is SBS9399S.
thanks....
Kinda of find that BBDEP refurbish style on their VO3x actually inherit from SLBP LO3x & VO3x.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Kinda of find that BBDEP refurbish style on their VO3x actually inherit from SLBP LO3x & VO3x.
can explain more? As in red seats and red aircon ducts? Or others?
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
can explain more? As in red seats and red aircon ducts? Or others?
Aircon ducts at the lower deck painted grey and also the seats back repaired .
All Service 242 DD would run full A/P shift in the weekends evening starting from next monday onwards.
TIB960L has a different gearbox tuning, as compared from the AMDEP times. recording will be up soon.
OT: I hope u guys can continue this thread here.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:All Service 242 DD would run full A/P shift in the weekends evening starting from next monday onwards.
Just to add on.. Service controller and inspector are seen to control the crowd of Service 242 in the peak hrs. I also think that they had increased the no of trips.
notice about 2812L de steering wheel horn button, got a sticker looks as if No Smoking sign?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:notice about 2812L de steering wheel horn button, got a sticker looks as if No Smoking sign?
Do not go through bus wash? All 2D/3D pop-up + skyliner buses have that. :)
BTW: U gt PM.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
issit at Jurong Rd?
Originally posted by SBS3688Y:
Abandoned SBST lorry (for months liao!):
3777Z (BR 88) has got one of its original stop buttons replaced by the LO/VO type.
But that's not the thing that caught my eye.
The button was installed upside down.![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
East n West Draw
Centre the best (VIVO CITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
Add in...
Central: Ang Mo Kio Hub, Junction 8, Toa Payoh HDB Hub, Novena Square, Square 2, United Square.
South: Great World City, Tiong Bahru Plaza, HarbourFront Centre, Soho @ Central, Orchard Road Area, ION Orchard, Orchard Central, 313 @ Somerset (Opening Soon!!!).