if they use this paint rain come the paint goneOriginally posted by Y_Shun:The refurbished 0405s lor...
The smell will go away sometime...just endure lor. You can't expect them to use "odourless" Nippon paint???
change the backseats cover just like the other buses la. or wait till the day when a pax demand compensation from SBST for damaging their health? remember there are people who are suffering from respiratory diseases that makes them very sensitive to such toxic smells and may even cause a relapse.Originally posted by ^tamago^:No choice.
not that bad lah. those buses that been refurb quite a while ago now not much smell already. but i miss the fresh smell of SBS 87 B...Originally posted by SBS3688Y:change the backseats cover just like the other buses la. or wait till the day when a pax demand compensation from SBST for damaging their health? remember there are people who are suffering from respiratory diseases that makes them very sensitive to such toxic smells and may even cause a relapse.
No offence,Sometimes i would laugh till crazy when reading your post seriouslyOriginally posted by tintinspartan:Same thing happened to my dad's car. It was after my dad got it back from a repair shop. There is this paint smell and he said that it was newly painted and it would go off in a week. The car became 'NAC' as I need to open the windows for fresh air. Then, 1 week later, the smell just go away and the car revert back to OAC.
He thought his car was a bus lor...Originally posted by carbikebus:No offence,Sometimes i would laugh till crazy when reading your post seriously![]()
AMDEP nv leave their all doors open after doing painting in the bus..Originally posted by Y_Shun:The refurbished 0405s lor...
The smell will go away sometime...just endure lor. You can't expect them to use "odourless" Nippon paint???
there you go again......... -_-Originally posted by chickenlittle2:AMDEP nv leave their all doors open after doing painting in the bus..
the windows of your dads car can still be winded down. furthermore, it can be all the 4 windows! but what about the bus? its fixed glass panels with only 2 small entrance and exit doors plus the driver's tiny window. cannot expect the paint smell on the bus to go off in just 1 wk!Originally posted by tintinspartan:Same thing happened to my dad's car. It was after my dad got it back from a repair shop. There is this paint smell and he said that it was newly painted and it would go off in a week. The car became 'NAC' as I need to open the windows for fresh air. Then, 1 week later, the smell just go away and the car revert back to OAC.
many customers (esp commercial jobs) nowadays expect their renovation contractors to minimise air pollutants such as use of carpet glue with strong toxic smells, solvents, chemicals, etc. look at T3 for example, many areas are still under renovation but i can hardly smell unpleasant chemicals. i think the authorities also played a part towards minimise the use of toxic smell products.Originally posted by choww:Ya..That paint smell super strong. I almost fainted![]()
Maybe he has a limosuine...Originally posted by SBS3688Y:the windows of your dads car can still be winded down. furthermore, it can be all the 4 windows! but what about the bus? its fixed glass panels with only 2 small entrance and exit doors plus the driver's tiny window. cannot expect the paint smell on the bus to go off in just 1 wk!
This is Singapore style mah,Everything also not satisfied.Make mistakes dun apologised instead nitpicking someone elseOriginally posted by 566117:bus got problem, complain
bus refurbished, complain
bus bad frequency, complain
old buses, complain
no air con, complain
driver no good, complain![]()
youuuu complain..Originally posted by 566117:bus got problem, complain
bus refurbished, complain
bus bad frequency, complain
old buses, complain
no air con, complain
driver no good, complain![]()
Seriously, i'm laughing at your joke. But, not to worry. Wonder why AMDEP never open doors to let smell come out. I think they scared thieve come in and run away with the bus.Originally posted by ZYX2005:youuuu complain..
you complain us complain
i complain that u complain us complaining
youuuu complain
ZYX