SBS1782D when it's still under SLBPOriginally posted by vivienlee:If i remember correctly sv 174 tat time was under BBDEP when it used such buses.
In 1993 sv 174 came under JRBP (now SLBP), tat was when Volvo MKIIs were withdrawn from 174 n redeployed wif MB0405 buses.
But I think sv 174 had a CAC Volvo MKII cameo from SLDEP before.![]()
did u mean SBS1728D?Originally posted by brotherchen1982:SBS1782D when it's still under SLBP
obviously...Originally posted by 566117:did u mean SBS1728D?
I find that there is absolutely NO NEED to reply in such an awkward and sarcastic manner. We all know the answer would be SBS 1728 D, but is there a need to chide 566117 with such sarcastic remarks?Originally posted by SBS8043A:obviously...
hey...tink positive...alwayz look on da bright side of life...some ppl nitz 2 b corrected...if u tink i m using da wrong tone so b it...u can choose 2 ignore or agree...i've gt no prob w tt...i may nt b vv pro or a senior member but it seemz some kiddos hu had joined earlier den me arent showing more of their strengthz in buses...buck up or i overtake...Originally posted by Oceane:I find that there is absolutely NO NEED to reply in such an awkward and sarcastic manner. We all know the answer would be SBS 1728 D, but is there a need to chide 566117 with such sarcastic remarks?
You don't have to use such a word as "obviously" to tell him off that he is right. You can choose to tell them nicely, right?Originally posted by SBS8043A:hey...tink positive...alwayz look on da bright side of life...some ppl nitz 2 b corrected...if u tink i m using da wrong tone so b it...u can choose 2 ignore or agree...i've gt no prob w tt...i may nt b vv pro or a senior member but it seemz some kiddos hu had joined earlier den me arent showing more of their strengthz in buses...buck up or i overtake...![]()
plz lah...y take it so seriously...take it s a joke lor...s i said u dun lyke it u can choose 2 ignore...dun waste ur breath on me...Originally posted by Obsceane:You don't have to use such a word as "obviously" to tell him off that he is right. You can choose to tell them nicely, right?
Overtake the buses forum for all I care, I still have my train forums to go into.
Things often start small.Originally posted by SBS8043A:plz lah...y take it so seriously...take it s a joke lor...s i said u dun lyke it u can choose 2 ignore...dun waste ur breath on me...![]()
I remember 1804S and 1878D had the red emergency exits. Dunno whether they were perm 170 or just SP for 170.Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:What about Svc 170? I remembered a few only like SBS 1835 C, SBS 1810 Z, SBS 1801 A, SBS 1837 Y... Can anyone list down the buses served svc 170? Is it under BBDEP also?
SBS1702C also gotOriginally posted by bus555:SBS1711B ever cameo on Townlink 293 before and it is the rare historic cameo sia...