yes. check the archives if you want to knowOriginally posted by SBS2671B:So 9012H was AM 56?
i dun think 9012 was perm 56.Originally posted by TIB1049L:yes. check the archives if you want to know
I miss 7297ROriginally posted by Oceane:I still remember my favourite VO2x whenever I took 291... SBS 7293 B.
I only remembered this bus... however other VO2x that used to be perm on 291 could be 7279 7280 7291 and 7296, including 7293.
story goes like this.Originally posted by lemon1974:i dun think 9012 was perm 56.
the previous LO3x perm on 56 were 9030/9144/9150 before the B10TL come in. i think 9144 or 9150 come with the carrier ad. maybe there is one more perm LO3x but not 9012.
9012 is alway perm 143.
and i think 9816 to 9819 go directly to Sv 56. they wasnt perm on Sv 143 at all.
Originally posted by service_238:I think its taken from your list -_-
thanks for ur infoOriginally posted by AntiDennisLance:No other voithed ones that I know of. BTW the Voiths in 335S and 336P were also largely speculation. The biggest clue or giveaway was that these two buses had the characteristic Voith whistle upon braking. They aceleration sounded different from ZF's too, and did not have the characteristic ZF catcall upon braking.
TIB279X and TIB280R were the two AC TIBS buses. The other 3 belonged to CSS - CSS267L, CSS268J and CSS269G. CSS269G differed from the TIBS Hino HT238 OAC's on 950 because 269G had a single piece rear windscreen while the TIBS ones had a 3-piece each. These 5 were all OAC, although they looked like CAC because their windows can be opened.
i juz have them in my 803 ticket collectionOriginally posted by AntiDennisLance:I dun remember seeing 770 and 771 perm on 803. 754, 755 and 756, as far as i know were new new on 803.
not promo these were new new 700 along with 891 and 892Originally posted by ^tamago^:Did they have the transponders installed that is required for all RapidBus services? Or is it just a promotional shot and not on revenue service?
381 to 386 were new new 82.Originally posted by lemon1974:sbs381 to sbs386 were new new on Sv 157.
sbs6907 to sbs6914 were new new on Sv 140
sbs6915 to Sbs6921 were new new on sv 143
sbs6926 to sbs6928 were new new on Sv 58 (bishan to marina). should be these few buses.. cant remember clearly.
sbs6935/6936/6937 were new new on sv 56 (bishan to toa payoh)
sbs698* were new new on Sv 153 if i am not wrong
sbs6960 were new new on Sv 147 plus many others.
sbs7113 and a few others were new new on Sv 7.
the vsos cameo on 143..for a few days.. they were on 143 for 2-4 days though during the first week of release before going to 56 to replace 9030 9144 9148 9150 and 9631..i doubt they were perm..good thing 143 rejected the VSOs..den later..9815 bounced back to 143..in exchange for 9012..for a short period..later on 143 redeemed back its 9012 in exchange for 9051..and 9051 exchanged with 9136 to perm 56..9136 was replaced by 433..den 9213 9615 9668 replaced 9816 9818 9819 for citybuzz..9817 swapped with 9829 and then 9213 flew to 55 and i think 3846 replaced it. not sure about this..but i know..9829 was later swapped 9828..but i dunno what 9638 replaced..Originally posted by lemon1974:i dun think 9012 was perm 56.
the previous LO3x perm on 56 were 9030/9144/9150 before the B10TL come in. i think 9144 or 9150 come with the carrier ad. maybe there is one more perm LO3x but not 9012.
9012 is alway perm 143.
and i think 9816 to 9819 go directly to Sv 56. they wasnt perm on Sv 143 at all.
3846(??) was to replace 9213(went to AM 55)Originally posted by SBS9888Y:den 9213 9615 9668 replaced 9816 9818 9819 for citybuzz..9817 swapped with 9829 and then 9213 flew to 55 and i think 3846 replaced it. not sure about this..but i know..9829 was later swapped 9828..but i dunno what 9638 replaced..
The DD/SD ratio didnt change back then.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:9136 was replaced by 433..den 9213 9615 9668 replaced 9816 9818 9819 for citybuzz..9817 swapped with 9829 and then 9213 flew to 55 and i think 3846 replaced it. not sure about this..but i know..9829 was later swapped 9828..but i dunno what 9638 replaced..
56 and 143 love to swap buses back then...Originally posted by service_238:Then we fast forward to 2003 when VSOs were on 56. 9815 - 9819 were the initial perms. When 9815 went to 143, it got swapped with 9012. 9012 later went back to 143 and 9051 came from 143. After 9051 was 9136 which came from goodness knows where which I forgot at the moment. 9136 stayed until the S30 VOs got transferred to amdep in late 2004.
HahaOriginally posted by ZYX2005:i juz have them in my 803 ticket collection
i noticed several buses on 800 (like 240 n 243 n 246) were already having a 2nd validator way before most buses. must be the fare card trial of TIBS in 1989?
can have a post on services 800 801 802 804 805 806 like he 803 post format . this service 803 post was very good format.
ZYX![]()
and i think i saw 9801 to 9807 cameo on Sv 143 very often when they were new new.Originally posted by Scania:56 and 143 love to swap buses back then...
9815H to 9819Y bram 143--->bram 56
They just did one or two weeks of 143 before going to 56, 143 is the 4th service to get B10TLs when they were new.
oh is it? i have been taking 381 to 386 almost everyday in the early 90 from TPY to Boon Lay during my NS time..Originally posted by ZYX2005:381 to 386 were new new 82.
TIB465A first started off with service 851 when new. Not sure whether it did service 167 or not. It went to service 700 perm when service 700 same under WLDEP in 1999, after which it landed on service 950.Originally posted by TIB1049L:btw TIB740E was also one of sv. 900's first perms. Forgot abt it in my previous posts.
Does anyone know the deployments of TIB465A?![]()
It did service 171 too.Originally posted by ^tamago^:TIB905Y - 804
No wonder transmission like a little bit kee siao liao. All the services all must fast fast deOriginally posted by TIB1018B:TIB465A first started off with service 851 when new. Not sure whether it did service 167 or not. It went to service 700 perm when service 700 same under WLDEP in 1999, after which it landed on service 950.