I see lots of times oreadi ler. Just this morning an 859 at Sembawang Int was displaying: Front EDS: 859 Sembawang IntOriginally posted by QX5216J:wells. seen it TWICE le..
1st: Service 858 at Raffles Hotel there...
EDS: 858 CHANGI AIRPORT
side EDS: 858
rear desto: 700
2nd: Service NR1 at Bukit Batok int.. (DAY TIME!) *slaps forehead..*
EDS: NR1 ...
side EDS: NR1
rear desto: 169![]()
one example could be svc 123 showing 'bukit purmei avenue' as side desto's destination although the bus is heading back towards bt merahOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:Common lah, SL lazy to change back rear desto since both under WLDEP...
Even SBST buses also got such thing...
like that also da jing xiao guai...![]()
The new Scania on 174E created confusion to the passengers as everyone thought that it was the normal 174. This is because they cannot produce special colour effects but the desto does so.Originally posted by Kheng Peng:one example could be svc 123 showing 'bukit purmei avenue' as side desto's destination although the bus is heading back towards bt merah

Yah, look like a devil, resemble so much of semi DD m'sian coaches. Looks very very "barried".Originally posted by ^tamago^:sibei pai kua!![]()

Originally posted by TIB 589B:The seats of the rearmost "bench" are nice! Semi circular "private suite" created using plastic panels! All it is missing is a coffee table in the centre and we are ready for togo time!
[b]Inside of 8030L[/b]

Originally posted by TIB 589B:Looks like one big block of metal.
[b]SBS 8030L On Service 174e
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff297/TIB589B/8030L_174e_rear.jpg
disasterOriginally posted by stooper:Looks like one big block of metal.![]()
Originally posted by TIB 589B:GG!!! sure to be bodied by Soon Chow?! sucky CoolAir somemore...body suks, EDS suks, everything suks...
[b]SBS 8060A On Service 174e
SBS 8030L On Service 174e[/b]
Originally posted by TIB 589B:OMG!
[b]SBS 8030L On Service 174e
SBS 8030L On Servic 174[/b]
but some ppl say nice worh...n of cuz i dun agree...Originally posted by QX5216J:OMG!
its at least 80% like the one that was on my drawing board...
UGLY!
OMG Soon Chow no ideas one? Design such bad front lol.Originally posted by SBS1985C:Gee... and I thought the new Scanias were ugly (The back).
I prefer this type. Easier to see.Originally posted by Oceane:One thing I noticed is that 8030L is using old tradition licence plates not like the newer ones that can be found on B9TLs or K230s.
One problem with that type of licence plates is that the numbers or alphabets are glued to the licence plate board, not printed on them like the newer version. I've seen lorries and trucks with a messed up licence plate because either the number or the alphabets come loose from the licence plate boards.Originally posted by 566117:I prefer this type. Easier to see.![]()