Did you saw a person wearing green t-shirt at the most rear seat? If you saw, that's me... HahaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Beats me, but I think it departed GL1 only at around 4.45pm. The pic is taken at 5.13pm.![]()
It is a breakdown bus... Refer to Accident or breakdown threadOriginally posted by nenepokey:probably bus breakdown, as i think i see sth standing at the far left, near the end of the bus, looking straight down the road. then on the bus no ppl. hazard lights switched on some more...

no wor. didn't notice.Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Did you saw a person wearing green t-shirt at the most rear seat? If you saw, that's me... Haha![]()
Lolx... Okay some photos to share here:Originally posted by ^tamago^:no wor. didn't notice.![]()

Wah... 2 ppl pose for uOriginally posted by ^tamago^:

Originally posted by TIB 589B:Erh, nothing special what, dun need to lol so many times lah...
[b]TIB 0589B On Service 077![]()
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff297/TIB589B/0589B_077_03.jpg[/b]
Originally posted by TIB589B:
[b]TIB 0589B On Service 077![]()
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff297/TIB589B/0589B_077_03.jpg[/b]
Well, dun need so direct one lah lols...Originally posted by SBS8043A:ur foto looks vv dark...nt enuf sunlight...n looks charred...ur fotos r gettin worse...
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Well, dun need so direct one lah lols...
Settings is up to the person to decide... So ppl like charred some ppl like bright...
Just like steaks...
My camera dun know wat happen. getting from back to worse. i'm trying to adjust to get better picture. sometime is camera problem.Originally posted by SBS8043A:i m serious...his fotos standards r dropping...his pix weren't dark...dunno wad happened lor...
Originally posted by TIB589B:My camera dun know wat happen. getting from back to worse. i'm trying to adjust to get better picture. sometime is camera problem.
No. It's cos you are shooting against the sunlight. Your subject will appear darker cos your camera senses the bright sunlight coming in and reduce the exposure. Increasing the exposure on your own won't help either (or you may have a tight setting to adhere to) as the background could turn too bright anyway.Originally posted by TIB 589B:My camera dun know wat happen. getting from back to worse. i'm trying to adjust to get better picture. sometime is camera problem.
please say something positive for once...thanksOriginally posted by SBS8043A:my suggest is tt dere's no hurry 2 post ur pix in forum...neither dere's a hurry 2 take pix if u r taking 4 artistic purposes...i noe u lyke 2 post ur pix in forum...but den u shd noe nt vv nice den try nt 2 post lor...ok
I do not suppose that cameras die off so quickly.Originally posted by TIB 589B:My camera dun know wat happen. getting from back to worse. i'm trying to adjust to get better picture. sometime is camera problem.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:please say something positive for once...thanks![]()

Wah lol, so feeder 238 is the first feeder to get Scania K230UB.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
Imagine, in the future, when SBST becomes lazy and just repaints/restickers the entire area below the windscreen purple!Originally posted by sinicker:one day if the painter for the buses forget how to colour the B7 and paint the entire front bumper purple..... very sad.
VSOs still not yetOriginally posted by stooper:Imagine, in the future, when SBST becomes lazy and just repaints/restickers the entire area below the windscreen purple!![]()
its not that laOriginally posted by SBS8043A:i m nt -ve...i m juz giving word of advice...![]()
First feeder service to get a WAB perm to be precise.Originally posted by bus555:Wah lol, so feeder 238 is the first feeder to get Scania K230UB.