anyone here has a pic of SBS585E? the only single deck bus that have the Nikia Wifi Zone...
Originally posted by SBS594D:anyone here has a pic of SBS585E? the only single deck bus that have the Nikia Wifi Zone...
oi...wads da prob wif u? can u juz stick 2 1 acct? u sibeh boliao hor?
So much so for the new SBS Transit Scania K230UBs, let's not forget our existing workhorse for the rival company (i.e SMRT Buses) shall we? ^_^
TIB 576 M on Service 171:
TIB 828 L on Service 184:
TIB 845 L on Service 700:
TIB 1217 T on Service 700:
TIB 1235 R on Service 184:
And last but not least, TIB 1229 J wishes us a Happy Chinese New Year!
Originally posted by SBS594D:anyone here has a pic of SBS585E? the only single deck bus that have the Nikia Wifi Zone...
Here it is:

Looks like the sign in the pix didn't work ![]()
Hi all, here are some bus pictures taken today
SBS 2754X on service 12

SBS9801Y on service 81

Wishing all a happy CNY ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7314A:Hi all, here are some bus pictures taken today
SBS 2754X on service 12
SBS9801Y on service 81
Wishing all a happy CNY
http://buses.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/306176?page=4
check out my post at about 1plus pm...
2754 12
using back desto as the front desto ![]()
SBS9399S on Svc 161

SBS9438M on Svc 111

TIB 1042E On Service 945

Originally posted by my@jas:
Here it is:
Looks like the sign in the pix didn't work
this bus got any special interior or what? its surprising they fitted a mk3 as a wifibus..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:this bus got any special interior or what? its surprising they fitted a mk3 as a wifibus..
I never took this bus before, so dunno what's the interior like ![]()
They want an NUS route, but cannot use DD.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:this bus got any special interior or what? its surprising they fitted a mk3 as a wifibus..
Taken it before, its like any ordinary MK3. Like what my@jas has said, 96 cannot use DDs, and surely they wont make an MK2 a wifibus. ![]()
Originally posted by 566117:
Taken it before, its like any ordinary MK3. Like what my@jas has said, 96 cannot use DDs, and surely they wont make an MK2 a wifibus.
the should have redployed a MKIV in..more classy..but constaints due to the TVM...2832?? MKIII still better option i gues..
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
the should have redployed a MKIV in..more classy..but constaints due to the TVM...2832?? MKIII still better option i gues..
I don't believe the constraints lie with the TVM ba... SBS 2696 E and SBS 2779 A sacrifice their TVM just because of Nokia Music Mobile..

guys, try clicking on my pic above ![]()
Happy Chinese New Year to everyone ![]()

Originally posted by ^tamago^:guys, try clicking on my pic above
I tried, and it worked ![]()
But I do prefer having the old format displaying the full pix.
woah, new lightbox mod!
Originally posted by my@jas:
I tried, and it workedBut I do prefer having the old format displaying the full pix.
It is good for some people who LOVES to post photos in a huge resolution.... Lolx...
Happy CNY to all! ![]()
Some photos taken yesterday:
SBS7339D on Svc 161

TIB0432U on Svc 965

Originally posted by my@jas:Some photos taken yesterday:
SBS7339D on Svc 161
TIB0432U on Svc 965
B9TL not perm right.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
Hmmm... Not bad for a 1st timer alone... Do practice more if you have time for it, and have fun playing around with your new camera manual settings...
Cheers and Happy CNY! ![]()