Last fri, I took SBS 3733A on svc 185 and there were phlegm in between the seats..Originally posted by de_middle:at least now u dun see spit![]()
eeeeeeeeOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:Last fri, I took SBS 3733A on svc 185 and there were phlegm in between the seats..Hope that guy's mouth would grow a lot of ulcers !
And chewing gum...yucks!Originally posted by de_middle:at least now u dun see spit![]()
and dun lean back in u're sitting SMRT bus with furry seat cover, esp those on older unrefurb OAC merc, vv dirtyOriginally posted by AntiDennisLance:No leaning of head against oily window.
No touching vandalised seat backings, handles and oily poles.
Wallet no touch EZLink machine, only put close to it.
Wait for other people to press bell, press bell only when I am the only one alighting.![]()
whack da seats n place breathe in wateva contents...gd luck!Originally posted by 201911:and dun lean back in u're sitting SMRT bus with furry seat cover, esp those on older unrefurb OAC merc, vv dirty
U make it sound so scary..Originally posted by AntiDennisLance:Buses are generally dirty..... due to both lack of maintenance and inconsiderate public use. So I generally avoid contact with stuff on the bus as much as possible except to sit down and place my hands on my lap.
No leaning of head against oily window.
Wait for other people to press bell, press bell only when I am the only one alighting.![]()
lol i oso lidat.. but i only din do tat for my wallet.. too kua(1) zhang(1) liao.. oh and the bell tooOriginally posted by AntiDennisLance:Buses are generally dirty..... due to both lack of maintenance and inconsiderate public use. So I generally avoid contact with stuff on the bus as much as possible except to sit down and place my hands on my lap.
I saw a purple EZ-link card holder SPIT on the bus floor on SMRT 812Originally posted by de_middle:at least now u dun see spit![]()
Don't even seat on the bus, stand on the bus and tiptoe to avoid more surface area with the bus.Originally posted by AntiDennisLance:Buses are generally dirty..... due to both lack of maintenance and inconsiderate public use. So I generally avoid contact with stuff on the bus as much as possible except to sit down and place my hands on my lap.