Originally posted by my@jas:[u][b]
TIB1234T on Svc 198 (962 WLDEP)
Paiseh, it's 187. Dunno wat i typing yest.Originally posted by TIB1049L:![]()
53Z is perm 29. 7406T is perm 2. 2690X is perm 16. 3699R is perm 358.Originally posted by tintinspartan:Yesterday 11/12
SBS53Z on 10 (??? BNDEP)
SBS7406A on 168 (??? BNDEP)
SBS2690A on 200 (??? ARBP)
SBS3699 on 30 (??? BNDEP)
SBS2690X lah, ARBP 16Originally posted by tintinspartan:SBS2690A on 200 (??? ARBP)
The 174e buses are on weekly rotation, rotating between the S & E shifts.Originally posted by SBS8043A:she do s shift 1...perm ffw...so 2689b did ffw lor...![]()
Does that mean the usual 5 mercz still operate on FFW after the K230UB came? Cos I see the usual ffw buses on 8N..Originally posted by stooper:The 174e buses are on weekly rotation, rotating between the S & E shifts.
Some of the 174e mercs should have been replaced by Scanias, but not sure which regos.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Does that mean the usual 5 mercz still operate on FFW after the K230UB came? Cos I see the usual ffw buses on 8N..
Cos last sat,Originally posted by stooper:Some of the 174e mercs should have been replaced by Scanias, but not sure which regos.
There should be 11 buses out of 174. But still cannot 100% confirm which ones.![]()
3854J & 3855G should be out. 560B always cameo around. 282D don't see often on 174e?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Cos last sat,
SBS 282D
SBS 3911C
SBS 3892Z
still operates on 8N
I think those adless MB are out..
wat about SBS 282D? like nv see..Originally posted by stooper:3854J & 3855G should be out. 560B always cameo around. 282D don't see often on 174e?484M also seldom see on 174 nowadays.
Originally posted by TWS4793:SBS2773R still there
Today: SBS 8067G -> SBS 9287G -> SBS 9684T -> SBS 9677P -> SBS 9279E -> SBS 8064P -> SBS 8065L -> SBS 8072R -> SBS 0921T -> (SBS 0775Z?) -> SBS 8067G...
Notice that the sequence has been slightly changed between yesterday and today. Also, SBS 0775Z could not be confirmed of whether it was on Service 64 nor was it confirmed whether any passengers were on board the bus at the time I left on SBS 8072R at about 4 pm as the bus seemed to show that it was on off service at that time. If it indeed had been on Service 64 and it is also a S shift bus, it must have replaced SBS 9677P's slot (today).
Can someone provide more details of what happened to Service 64 if possible?[/b]
Originally posted by TWS4793:FYI, before kubs landed, the sequence is -
Note for Service 64
Sequence:
Yesterday (info by another bus fan): SBS 2780U -> SBS 9677P -> SBS 9392K -> SBS 9366L -> SBS 9279E -> SBS 8064P -> SBS 8065L -> SBS 8072R -> ?
Today: SBS 8067G -> SBS 9287G -> SBS 9684T -> SBS 9677P -> SBS 9279E -> SBS 8064P -> SBS 8065L -> SBS 8072R -> SBS 0921T -> (SBS 0775Z?) -> SBS 8067G...
Notice that the sequence has been slightly changed between yesterday and today. Also, SBS 0775Z could not be confirmed of whether it was on Service 64 nor was it confirmed whether any passengers were on board the bus at the time I left on SBS 8072R at about 4 pm as the bus seemed to show that it was on off service at that time. If it indeed had been on Service 64 and it is also a S shift bus, it must have replaced SBS 9677P's slot (today).
Can someone provide more details of what happened to Service 64 if possible?[/b]
Originally posted by TWS4793:SBS9677P replaces SBS9626L which brokedown since 10 dec. 921t replaces an empty wab slot and that off-sv mk3 u have seen confirmed is s. i type so much until i blur blur also... anyway, i will go back monitor sv 64's fleet tmr because i believe there are certain changes here and there
Notice that the sequence has been slightly changed between yesterday and today. Also, SBS 0775Z could not be confirmed of whether it was on Service 64 nor was it confirmed whether any passengers were on board the bus at the time I left on SBS 8072R at about 4 pm as the bus seemed to show that it was on off service at that time. If it indeed had been on Service 64 and it is also a S shift bus, it must have replaced SBS 9677P's slot (today).[/b]
no wonder didnt see it on Svc 5 yesterdayOriginally posted by ngjy22:12 Dec 2007
SBS3657L on 8 (BNDEP 5)
The same TIB958U went to service 851 on the same evening (12 Dec). I was on it. The driver is not a familiar one on 851, a blond dyed hair small-built female driver (voice sounded a little auntie) who was very very liberal with the bus hornOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
958U on 852 (AM 67)
Originally posted by SBS3675J:not rare lah...
[b]12/12/2007
SBS0975M on Svc 5 (SP BNDEP)
SBS0987D on Svc 5 (SP BNDEP)[/b]