Originally posted by FireIce:seldom take bus leh
156 lagi seldom
now on anti-cab campaign tts why love buses more
Yes, it's the Nokia Music Mobile bus. The bus you took was SBS 2779A (a.k.a. the orange EDS busOriginally posted by FireIce:woo! so cool leh this bus!
i took just now....
at first i got a shock neh.....how come nowadays the bus oso become like tt.... hope they dun try to raise the bus fare bcos of this.....kekeeke......
i took the individual round sofa seat.... like clubbing sia....
got one bar counter seat oso
then the rest is long sofa seat....
but the design make it become less seats for ppl to sit
many ppl has to stand
but just now not peak hour lah, so after a while oni left a few ppl
no pictures cos when i took out my cam and want to shoot, got ppl look at me
then i oso dun wanna act so suaku so no take
but i think u all here shd know which one i toking about lah.
sponsored by nokia isit
in a way its better. bcos 54 pax mostly oldies.Originally posted by n4l:2812L the music like no longer working
Let's hope that 54 will get K230s soon.Originally posted by 566117:in a way its better. bcos 54 pax mostly oldies.![]()
so now u stil own the whole fleet of comfort delgro or u wanna own car liao???Originally posted by FireIce:seldom take bus leh
156 lagi seldom
Originally posted by FireIce:seldom take bus leh
156 lagi seldom

no nit 2 hope...will gt mean will gt...will nt gt means will nt gt...Originally posted by Oceane:Let's hope that 54 will get K230s soon.![]()

the bus, last year already hab liao....Originally posted by FireIce:u all bery fast meh???
u all sit before or not.
got. SBS 2812L while it was still on 162.Originally posted by FireIce:u all bery fast meh???
u all sit before or not.
2696E is 151 permOriginally posted by tintinspartan:They play quite nice music. I downloaded some certain songs. And the bus I took (SBS2696E) on 151 during weekend cameo was comfy, although the bus sometimes become OSIM Chair?!?![]()
yes there are music videos showing from that screenOriginally posted by FireIce:got music mah?
from the little LCD screen?
but it was like not working leh
the tv dunno showing wat oso.... me sit at the back, cannot see.......