2754X used to chiong when it frequent cameo on 162Originally posted by DM3500:wahaha 2802R is another chionger, slowest of the bunch is 2810S
Eh not scared ah, its fifi leh.Originally posted by sinicker:see bus only must open new thread is it!![]()
these 2 lumbers i lagi no take lah.....Originally posted by sbst275:Bus 54 and 151 also have
2715J is one of the slowest as well last time when it had gearbox problemsOriginally posted by DM3500:wahaha 2802R is another chionger, slowest of the bunch is 2810S
Thanks tamago. this picture is taken not long ago. the something like cctv thing at the front has gone. dun know y sbs transit remove it.Originally posted by ^tamago^:TIB589B has an excellent photo of it inside the current photo of buses series.
beats me. anyway....Originally posted by TIB 589B:Thanks tamago. this picture is taken not long ago. the something like cctv thing at the front has gone. dun know y sbs transit remove it.
i also...Originally posted by caleb_chiang:never sit before leh... cos weekdays no take bus... weekend take different number bus... Sianz~![]()
so... that thing is a what? Camera or what?Originally posted by ^tamago^:beats me. anyway....
That thing is someone's favourite bus...Originally posted by SBS1985C:so... that thing is a what? Camera or what?![]()
is a traffic camera. is snap those go bus lane de.Originally posted by SBS1985C:so... that thing is a what? Camera or what?![]()
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=287946Originally posted by oahiyeel:really? what bus number?
2 out of 3 NUS campus SBS svs got NOKIA kang tauOriginally posted by ^tamago^:http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=287946
12: SBS7343R
14: SBS9812R
30: SBS9832H
51: SBS7394T
65: SBS9830M
72: SBS7404Z
80: SBS7411C
88: SBS7486L
96: SBS585E
143: SBS7465Y
147: SBS7388L
179: SBS9365P
Read the QUOTES above to find out what I was REFERRING to. I Know 2779A is A Bus. I have eyes to seeOriginally posted by Oceane:That thing is someone's favourite bus...![]()
Oh. I hadn't even noticed the black thing was missing until u said itOriginally posted by SBS1985C:Read the QUOTES above to find out what I was REFERRING to. I Know 2779A is A Bus. I have eyes to see
And FYI: I was referring to the Black thingy next to the volvo badge on top of the bumper.