wahOriginally posted by SBS3758D:erm i think u forgot one of the erm.... i think legendary bah
g) a 20k bus tickets collector![]()
its 200kOriginally posted by SBS3758D:erm i think u forgot one of the erm.... i think legendary bah
g) a 20k bus tickets collector![]()
I wonder where you keep them? In scrapbooks or in some heap.Originally posted by ZYX2005:its 200k
my collection is 200,000 tickets
lols
ZYX
I am sure he is not so dumb to put in some heap lah. Probably he keeps it in some enclosed plastic box like meOriginally posted by tintinspartan:I wonder where you keep them? In scrapbooks or in some heap.
Ask Hao Rui to be part of the show. So much so for his good bus photos and photos of rare cameos.Originally posted by muziq bus:other bus fans i would like to feature would be
^tamago^
ZYX2005
and other common names here...
Make sure the film features TIB 1034D and TIB 1224Y.Originally posted by muziq bus:I have emailed SMRT for permission to film in Bt Batok Int (though they have seen me film there with big cameras without permission)
You think very easy is it? SBST won't give you their sacred treasure de lahOriginally posted by tintinspartan:Why don't we flim SBS997A?![]()
Oh, I remembered you guys do have an outing before. It was at HGDEP in late 2004. So, I managed to find pics of it from Suhirman's Fotopic. Identify Yourselves!:
http://suhirman.fotopic.net/p23185055.html
hmm. looks nice. actually i wanna join but i wouldn't know if i hav the time to...Originally posted by muziq bus:Here's more info on the show.
This episode on bus fan will be showned on CHANNEL NEWSASIA on 2nd February 2008.
Below are the people who are interested to appear on the show. Thanks!
TIB 589B
gorby107
sbs&tibs
do PM me if you are interested.
other bus fans i would like to feature would be
^tamago^
ZYX2005
It would be nice if Carbikebus would appear here. Then we can have a nice outing on his bus. Agreed??
I have emailed SMRT for permission to film in Bt Batok Int (though they have seen me film there with big cameras without permission)
other int i would like to film would be Punggol or UEC (due to low passenger traffic)
also whichever int that carbikebus is at...so we can take bus!!
can we film on the last week of Dec?
My producer wants to see it soon already...
Originally posted by muziq bus:
Here's more info on the show.
This episode on bus fan will be showned on CHANNEL NEWSASIA on 2nd February 2008.
Below are the people who are interested to appear on the show. Thanks!
TIB 589B
gorby107
sbs&tibs
do PM me if you are interested.
other bus fans i would like to feature would be
^tamago^
ZYX2005
It would be nice if Carbikebus would appear here. Then we can have a nice outing on his bus. Agreed??
I have emailed SMRT for permission to film in Bt Batok Int (though they have seen me film there with big cameras without permission)
other int i would like to film would be Punggol or UEC (due to low passenger traffic)
also whichever int that carbikebus is at...so we can take bus!!
can we film on the last week of Dec?
My producer wants to see it soon already...
[quote]
dunnoe if my parents will allow me because me onli 10 year old![]()
but wat time??Originally posted by muziq bus:Here's more info on the show.
Sacred treasure???Originally posted by TIB1049L:You think very easy is it? SBST won't give you their sacred treasure de lah![]()
I thought $$ is the only sacred treasure SBST has?Originally posted by SBS3625D:Sacred treasure???
Yeah lor!Originally posted by Scania:I thought $$ is the only sacred treasure SBST has?
wat sacred treasure... SBST wants to sell it bcos its difficult to maintain and not very suitable for sg roads, but cannot find a good buyer. tho in a way its still a treasure bcos its the only superlong bus and in danger of being sold away.Originally posted by TIB1049L:You think very easy is it? SBST won't give you their sacred treasure de lah![]()
Difficult to mantain meh?Originally posted by 201911:wat sacred treasure... SBST wants to sell it bcos its difficult to maintain and not very suitable for sg roads, but cannot find a good buyer. tho in a way its still a treasure bcos its the only superlong bus and in danger of being sold away.
someone once said **dun cry when ur favourites r gone. treasure them NOW**
Goodie...Originally posted by TIB1224Y:I ok if its at BB Interchange (lived with it for years?)...
Look forward for the programme to be shown on national TV...
I got to pick up a Malaysian Bus Fan Friend of mine at 8:30 in the morning. Wonder what time is the interview?Originally posted by muziq bus:..
filming shall start on 29th Dec Sat.
once again, may i ask, who would like to be the main star?