people shy laOriginally posted by ^tamago^:a bit boliao leh.![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:people shy la![]()
who dun grant u permission?Originally posted by Oceane:![]()
I'm not granted permission to go lah... maybe I will just watch you guys lor.![]()
tuas ter.Originally posted by muziq bus:People,
here is a crucial update.
Since some of you cant make it on the 29th,
i propose to film on 29 at Bukit Batok Int
and film on 5th Jan at Tuas Ter
agreeable?
-___________-Originally posted by ^tamago^:who dun grant u permission?![]()
Why Tuas Terminal so far? BNL still OK lor... and more lively than Tuas.Originally posted by ^tamago^:tuas ter.
a bit tough on 5th jan....
I will be going...Originally posted by muziq bus:We'll be filming in bb int tomorrow at 11am
bring your good bus stuff....
we gonna be filming in the interchange...
fyi, did you know SMRT charges only $2000 to film per day?
yeah, be there.
Cheers and see you guys tomorrow
Everytime he posts I see blank posts one leh... what happen?Originally posted by ^tamago^:what can we do? he is trolling for the sake of it. zero credibility.![]()
Well, the obvious wasting time guy is you.Originally posted by muziq bus:well the obvious grandmutherfuckker is only you.
CLONES!
research on the background of the show first.
its on journalism fool.
its CNA, not MTV.
you need to see my showreel fool?
pardon my language. this goes out to that clone only
I think he is slowly destroying himself. I mean, no offence but speaking the truth, the way he speaks is no different from someone who just escaped from IMH.Originally posted by Oceane:Everytime he posts I see blank posts one leh... what happen?![]()
OT: Might as well delete all his posts...
Ban ! Ban ! Ban!Originally posted by ^tamago^:I think he is slowly destroying himself. I mean, no offence but speaking the truth, the way he speaks is no different from someone who just escaped from IMH.![]()
great.Originally posted by SBS9889YOU:Well, the obvious wasting time guy is you.
LOSERS!
research on the market la. Which fool would tune in to CNA to watch a bunch of jerks dancing getting excited over a vehicle? Why not get a life and go do something else.
It's CNA, that's why i find your suggestion for the bus idiots here lame.
pardon my language too....this goes out to idiots from woodbridge joining this forums only.
Come, post the shi.tty footage here, see how embarassing it can be!
Research on the market..Originally posted by SBS9889YOU:Well, the obvious wasting time guy is you.
LOSERS!
research on the market la. Which fool would tune in to CNA to watch a bunch of jerks dancing getting excited over a vehicle? Why not get a life and go do something else.
It's CNA, that's why i find your suggestion for the bus idiots here lame.
pardon my language too....this goes out to idiots from woodbridge joining this forums only.
Come, post the shi.tty footage here, see how embarassing it can be!