Yeah I've finally decided to go for it so I'll be early tomorrow... maybe around 10? Then hang around BB INT.Originally posted by QX5216J:allrights. i might or might not make it tomorrow.
anyway, if i can make it i'll be there early..
(:
sry i can't go at the last minute. last minute changes and i have a mission to complete tmr. aniwae, enjoy all urselves and i will try to turn up for any outings nxt time.Originally posted by muziq bus:We'll be filming in bb int tomorrow at 11am
bring your good bus stuff....
we gonna be filming in the interchange...
fyi, did you know SMRT charges only $2000 to film per day?
yeah, be there.
Cheers and see you guys tomorrow
I would looooooooove to see footages of the mini-drama we had here beamed to Asia and beyond!Originally posted by muziq bus:all right. lets forget about the small disruption with clones we had earlier.
i will see you all tomorrow.
be yourself and be great.
cheers
I think I went wrong location.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:so how was the filming?
I'm camera shy![]()
nv see them?Originally posted by SBS1985C:I think I went wrong location.![]()
nope.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:nv see them?![]()
is that BC carbikebus and is that the lance he's driving on 853 today?Originally posted by ^tamago^:Some shots of the filming taking place at Yishun Int and Lor 1 Geylang Ter.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v637/tamagoo/dec07/dec29-02.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v637/tamagoo/dec07/dec29-03.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v637/tamagoo/dec07/dec29-11.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v637/tamagoo/dec07/dec29-12.jpg
Yep!Originally posted by BusSpeeder:is that BC carbikebus and is that the lance he's driving on 853 today?
Aiyah, no need to say like that one.Originally posted by sinicker:carbikebus so handsome even tho' his face is blurred....![]()
i'm gay.
got pax on the bus? other than you all.Originally posted by tintinspartan:Aiyah, no need to say like that one.
But, he is handome and a chiongster!
He drove the Lance along Lentor Ave like about 70 km/h or 80 km/h because the engine revs are very high and the bus is like vibrating all along.
alamak.Originally posted by tintinspartan:Yep!
IT's him and TIB945L is the Lance.
Thank you all for showing up and it;s nice meeting you all.
Sorry, about my screwup with Service 3 and my intro. So nervous. First time kena interview sia.
But it's a good experience.
Thanks tammy for attending too.
List of people who attended:
Yuen (STN)
I, Afiq (tintinspartan)
Chris (TIB589B)
Evangeline (Chris' GF)
Kelvin (kelvinkhew)
spdknight
muziq bus and his entire film crew
carbikebus
tammy
Alamak, forgot the last person. Who is he?
My shots will come up earliest by Monday as I'm very busy tomorrow.
Some of our spottings is SBS997A on 62 doing Saturday Shift but I wonder is A/P or E shift
And TIB905Y was supposed to be featured but somehow kena taken by the BC.
yup. there are.Originally posted by Y_Shun:got pax on the bus? other than you all.
cooooool!Originally posted by QX5216J:yup. there are.
we're on SERVICE 853 mah.
Slowly spot yr 997A. . . Happie catching ah..Originally posted by tintinspartan:Yep!
IT's him and TIB945L is the Lance.
Thank you all for showing up and it;s nice meeting you all.
Sorry, about my screwup with Service 3 and my intro. So nervous. First time kena interview sia.
But it's a good experience.
Thanks tammy for attending too.
List of people who attended:
Yuen (STN)
I, Afiq (tintinspartan)
Chris (TIB589B)
Evangeline (Chris' GF)
Kelvin (kelvinkhew)
spdknight
muziq bus and his entire film crew
carbikebus
tammy
Alamak, forgot the last person. Who is he?
My shots will come up earliest by Monday as I'm very busy tomorrow.
Some of our spottings is SBS997A on 62 doing Saturday Shift but I wonder is A/P or E shift
And TIB905Y was supposed to be featured but somehow kena taken by the BC.