Think it's because 8043A angered the mods again...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:erm.. dunno why need a new thread again when only got 22 pages? Btw, ust wanna ask SBS Bus Lover when he saw SBS 2708E on svc 105 is it still wit the ICI Dulex ads?
Originally posted by TWS4793:confirm...tuk it in da morning...
Latest report coming in right now.
[b]SBS 8009A
92 BBDEPSP BNDEP
It was thought that someone saw this bus on Service 229 today.[/b]
Originally posted by SBS2671B:dun 4get tis is holiday1 schedule...holiday may nt nit xtra buses...
Its a guess, and suspect
Cos its really happening
SBS59H
(BNDEP 5) [b](BNDEP SP)
This fella often cameoing around, replace by other bus, missing for quite a while on 5
SBS975M
(BNDEP SP)(BNDEP 5)
On 5 for this past week.
S5 doesnt have a Holiday1 schedule. I think alot of you think that every single service has a Holiday1 schedule but that's not the case.Originally posted by SBS8043A:dun 4get tis is holiday1 schedule...holiday may nt nit xtra buses...
ask bndep dun b so cheapskate...gt xtra mk4 juz perm it on itz city svcs...da crbs r bad image 2 pax on dese few rts...
Notice the letter regarding about Holiday1 which can be seen at the office of every SBST controlled interchange.Originally posted by service_238:S5 doesnt have a Holiday1 schedule. I think alot of you think that every single service has a Holiday1 schedule but that's not the case.
Originally posted by TWS4793:which BNDEP bus does this bus replace?
Latest report coming in right now.
[b]SBS 8009A
92 BBDEPSP BNDEP
It was thought that someone saw this bus on Service 229 today.[/b]
either a bus was exchanged or bbdep gt extra bus 2 aid da east dist aft gtting da k230s...Originally posted by SBS3675J:which BNDEP bus does this bus replace?
Likely 92 fleet reduction.Originally posted by SBS8043A:either a bus was exchanged or bbdep gt extra bus 2 aid da east dist aft gtting da k230s...
svc42 dun nit so much dart...dunno wad bbdep is doin 2 svc92...Originally posted by SBS2671B:Likely 92 fleet reduction.
First lost SBS821Z to SP then 175
Then SBS1875L got layup, SBS1881T went to 96, SBS1740S de-registered
Then SBS1874P to 200. eventually 1871Y to 200
SBS8013L becomes SP
Frequency like crap.. so i think bbdep more than happy to get rid of Darts, judging on more 92 buses leaving it.
Freq like 15-20min.
Btw no buses have replaced those that went out
bbdep 92 mass reduction, unless those buses which scania k230ub replaced become 92 perm.. Unless the load increase and bbdep want more 12m buses on 92? i think oso got a few JB perms (correct me if i'm wrong)Originally posted by SBS8043A:svc42 dun nit so much dart...dunno wad bbdep is doin 2 svc92...
Today on 75.Originally posted by TIB1049L:TIB465A
[ WLDEP 950/911 (S-shift) ][ WLDEP 950/911/902 (Only during holiday timesheet. Once poly holiday liao, this bus revert to 911/950 ]
THere are 9 perm buses on 92.. I think there wasnt any fleet changes lately.. demand for the area still remain healthy as far as I see.Originally posted by SBS2671B:bbdep 92 mass reduction, unless those buses which scania k230ub replaced become 92 perm.. Unless the load increase and bbdep want more 12m buses on 92? i think oso got a few JB perms (correct me if i'm wrong)
it was replacing 56J on that day of cameoOriginally posted by SBS3675J:which BNDEP bus does this bus replace?
Originally posted by SBS2671B:SBS9359H is on 132 ystd and today
SBS9003J
[b]BBDEP SP/99temp BBDEP SP/132
It will replace SBS9359H which is presently in MIA status until it returns to AR 132.
Order for AR 132 presently:
SBS9267P
SBS9003J (9359H timing)
SBS9208K
The timeslot is same if any other LO3x replaces SBS9359H