no nit 2 b jealous althou slbp nt gettin recently..Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Actually I dunno why HGDEP is getting so many buses these days?
i heard 16 learn liao but because of merdeka bridge or some part of stadium..cannot worOriginally posted by SBS8043A:no nit 2 b jealous althou slbp nt gettin recently..
hg gt more k230ub candidates den slbp...n ar123 doesnt nit so many k230ub...hg shd b comin up w another k230ub svc soon...
and the logic is...Originally posted by SBS9888Y:u sure i took it on 166 today
Hey, my friend... dun get me wrongOriginally posted by SBS8043A:no nit 2 b jealous althou slbp nt gettin recently..
hg gt more k230ub candidates den slbp...n ar123 doesnt nit so many k230ub...hg shd b comin up w another k230ub svc soon...
Originally posted by 566117:Hmm...... 123's fleets have been getting unstable since the addition of K230UBs.....
[b]Service 123 Redeployments
In:
SBS8049J, SBS8051B, SBS8052Z, SBS8057K, SBS8058H, SBS8062U, SBS8063S, SBS8068D
8 Scania K230UB*
Out:
SBS2612Y SBS2640R SBS2690X SBS2748P
4 Volvo B10M Mark IV (2 WA Strider / 2 DM3500)
Current:
SBS1937S
1 Volvo B10M Mark IV (WA Strider)
SBS8049J, SBS8051B, SBS8052Z, SBS8057K, SBS8058H, SBS8062U, SBS8063S, SBS8068D
8 Scania K230UB
SP-123
SBS1942B, SBS1946R, SBS1948K, SBS2596K
4 Volvo B10M Mark IV (WA Strider)[/b]
Correction: SBS1942B is perm 32; SBS2748P is SP-123Originally posted by toll123:Hmm...... 123's fleets have been getting unstable since the addition of K230UBs.....
But I do think that 100 and 123 shall become the next WAB services soon......
Can someone fill me in on how many buses have x-ferred to HG?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Hey, my friend... dun get me wrongI am talking about the qty and not the model.. I dun mind HGDEP having more K230UB
That's for you to find out since u are stuck in slbp.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Actually I dunno why HGDEP is getting so many buses these days?
Originally posted by Simple_boi:That's for you to find out since u are stuck in slbp.![]()
jus forget it, u sure are slowOriginally posted by 566117:and the logic is...![]()
SBS9308E (BNDEP 30) is now out of laid upOriginally posted by xunmengzitu:SBS9308E (BNDEP 30)Non-User Laid Up Till 06 Nov 2008
Out for at least 1 to 2 months already...Originally posted by xunmengzitu:SBS9308E (BNDEP 30) is now out of laid up
why they want to lay up till 06 Nov 2008 in the first place?Originally posted by Oceane:Out for at least 1 to 2 months already...![]()
Not really sure about the real reason but if you do notice trends on lay-up buses they usually appear out on the roads again before lay-up tax expires. Seems to me that they put a much prolonged date to make sure that the bus is properly fixed before the stipulated expiry date so that late renewal fees would not be imposed if the bus continues to be on lay-up after expiry date.Originally posted by xunmengzitu:why they want to lay up till 06 Nov 2008 in the first place?
in short, if the laid up expiry date is 6 nov 08, the bus started its laid up status on 7 nov 07.Originally posted by Oceane:Not really sure about the real reason but if you do notice trends on lay-up buses they usually appear out on the roads again before lay-up tax expires. Seems to me that they put a much prolonged date to make sure that the bus is properly fixed before the stipulated expiry date so that late renewal fees would not be imposed if the bus continues to be on lay-up after expiry date.
I am stuck in the west district (Between SLBP & BBDEP), I am transferred to the west now for my jobOriginally posted by Simple_boi:That's for you to find out since u are stuck in slbp.![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:Replacing one of the perm bus awaiting spare parts lah dey.TIB483 once cameo for nearly 3 weeks also mah
Anyway... heres some new stuffs, hope someone can step out to clarify if the belowmentioned is/are true.
[b]TIB 0453 J
WLDEP SPWLDEP 858
On 858 also since last week.[/b]
u LOVE to jump the gunOriginally posted by Oceane:SBS 9007 Z
BRBP SPBRBP 28
On 28 since last week.
Ah then maybe not then...Originally posted by SBS9888Y:u LOVE to jump the gun
it just did 143 on 26 dec..
and service 8 on jus this week..
Originally posted by Oceane:Ah then maybe not then...
There are more scania going to deploy on more svc in hg. happie wif it? If i duno what is happening, would i have the face to shoot u back? Tink using yr brain.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I am stuck in the west district (Between SLBP & BBDEP), I am transferred to the west now for my jobAgain, can u answer in the qns?
Scania of course because they got a lot of MK2.. Wat about some DM3500, VO3x?Originally posted by Simple_boi:There are more scania going to deploy on more svc in hg. happie wif it? If i duno what is happening, would i have the face to shoot u back? Tink using yr brain.