I think no 185 buses are out since 3740 is in coz I check that all these perm buses are still operating:Originally posted by azharjj:SBS3740D
SL 502SL 185
Saw the perm sticker. Which bus is out ?
Most of the Volvo MK4s from service 16 were under BNDEP, all given to service 36 after route enhancements were made in 1999.Originally posted by 566117:Like Sv16 loh.. only 4 MK4s out of 21 buses. Last time whole fleet was MK4.
ARBP shld juz give those former 123/SLBP/HGDEP MK4s to 16.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:SBS3859X
[b]SBS8030L
HGDEPSLBP 174
SBS2786D
SLBP 51HGDEP SP
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:yeah. actually i heard liao, then i see wiki the details dun match, so dun dare to post.
[b]SBS3859X
SLBP 174SLBP 105
SBS3920B
SLBP 105SLBP 51
get the picture?[/b]
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:3859X is the female perm BC leh... Is 8030L BC female today? It may not be such a direct replacement.
[b]SBS3859X
SLBP 174SLBP 105
SBS3920B
SLBP 105SLBP 51
get the picture?[/b]
yah, when 16E became 36Originally posted by TIB1018B:Most of the Volvo MK4s from service 16 were under BNDEP, all given to service 36 after route enhancements were made in 1999.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I still see SBS2786D on Svc 51 today
[b]SBS8030L
HGDEPSLBP 174
SBS2786D
SLBP 51HGDEP SP
HGDEP side?Originally posted by my@jas:I still see SBS2786D on Svc 51 today![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Got SP sticker?
[b]SBS9054L
(AMDEP 013BRBP SP)
popping up on 28, 88 and 143...
I saw SBS3757G on svc 193 yesterday. So u saw it on svc 185 today?Originally posted by azharjj:I think no 185 buses are out since 3740 is in coz I check that all these perm buses are still operating:
SBS276Y
SBS308P
SBS527Z
SBS548M
SBS3733A
SBS3757G
SBS3858Z
SBS3880H
SBS3904Z
SBS3915S
Do you think 185 has fleet addition ? I'm just asking.
Don't think so, HG seldom give SD to 51, esp when the perm SBS2693M is present.Originally posted by 566117:HGDEP side?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Wah seh, in exchange of SBS8030L sia. Suddenly Svc 51 & svc 66 got a lot of mercz.
SBS2786D
SLBP 51HGDEP SP
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:I thought SBS3859X is perm 51 for a while before it went to Svc 105?
[b]SBS3859X
SLBP 174SLBP 105
SBS3920B
SLBP 105SLBP 51
get the picture?[/b]
AMDEP always takes the best awayOriginally posted by service_238SBS 9007 Z (BR SP) - (AM 13)
SBS 9054 L (AM 13) - (BR SP)
SBS 9417 Z (BR 28.) - (AM SP)
SBS 9622 Y (AM SP) - (BR 28.)
No...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I saw SBS3757G on svc 193 yesterday. So u saw it on svc 185 today?
currently SBS8030L is perm S Shift..if im not wrong the S Shift BC rotate buses..so sooner or later other S Shift BC like the female long hair will drive 8030LOriginally posted by my@jas:I thought SBS3859X is perm 51 for a while before it went to Svc 105?
It is the replacement for SBS2763U which went HG.
Then it's just a swap of svc between 3859X and 3920B for dunno what reason.
So there's no link to SBS8030L![]()
Originally posted by gorby107:Continuing on....
[b]HGDEP large-scale redeployment
SBS2647Y
(HG SP) to (HG 159)
SBS744M
(HG 159) to (HG 113)
SBS855B
(HG SP) to (HG 113)
SBS863C
(HG 147) to (HG 113)
SBS9532Z
(HG SP) to (HG 147)
SBS9535R
(HG SP) to (HG 165)
SBS2774M
(HG 165) to (HG 82)
SBS2780U
(HG SP) to (HG 82)
SBS9294K
(HG SP) to (HG 62)
SBS9457H
(HG SP) to (HG 62)
Two/three SDs are out from Sv 62(need to be confirmed)
SBS9421K
(HG SP) to (HG 62)
SBS885P (replacing SBS1835C)
(HG 62) to (HG 115)
SBS815S (replacing SBS1822P)
(HG SP) to (HG 325)
SBS921T (replacing SBS1838U)
(HG SP) to (HG 151)[/b]
So now 3733A back to former perm...Originally posted by azharjj:No...
Actually my first instinct was 3757 BUT
According to service_238,
SBS3733A
SL 185SL 502
So, it was 3733 that is out... no wonder =D
lol yeah , what weird redeploymentOriginally posted by stooper:So now 3733A back to former perm...
Day before on 10/1. 9417Z did 13.Originally posted by Zilchster:Did someone post SBS 9417Z as a cameo on Svc 13 that day? If so this bus could be out of BRBP 28 to AM 13 and then SBS 9054L becomes SP.